English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Salford City F.C.
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Joshua Wiggins
Assistant Manager: Nathaniel Guizzo
Year Established: 2018
Salford City F.C. Team MVP
2019 Omar Martinez Bajana
2018 Pierce Che
Sunday Men's Open Fall 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Tekkerslovokia 2.0 9 7 2 0 21
Galácticos 9 7 1 1 20
Brooktown Bombers 9 5 2 2 17
Guud FC 9 5 3 1 16
Miranda Real Estate 9 5 3 1 16
Salford City F.C. 9 4 4 1 13
Unicorns F.C. 9 4 4 1 12
Union F.C. 9 3 6 0 6
Menifee Lions 9 0 8 1 -1
United 9 0 7 2 -2
Team Uniform
2
2
0
1
Salford City F.C. Trophy Case +
Salford City F.C. Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Wiggins
2 Angelo Caruso
3 Bryce Rogers
4 Dakota Jacobsen
5 Daniel Lewis
6 Eric Morris
7 Hector Gonzalez (99)
8 Jodry Verde (Incl profile)
9 John Cross
10 Joshua Wiggins
11 Juan Verde
12 Luis Orozco
13 Matthew Koester
14 Matthew Koester
15 Miguel Avila
16 Nathaniel Guizzo
17 Omar Martinez Bajana
18 Peter Gonzalez
19 Pierce Gonzalez
20 Tim Pacheco
21 Trevor Scott
Salford City F.C. Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Nov 3 8:20 p.m. Salford City F.C. Miranda Real Estate PHB #2 2:3
Sun, Nov 10 8:20 p.m. Brooktown Bombers Salford City F.C. PHB #1 3:0
Sun, Nov 17 8:20 p.m. Galácticos Salford City F.C. PHB #2 5:0
Sun, Nov 24 8:20 p.m. Unicorns F.C. Salford City F.C. PHB #4 3:3
Sun, Dec 8 8:20 p.m. Guud FC Salford City F.C. PHB #3 0:3
Sun, Dec 15 7:20 p.m. Salford City F.C. Menifee Lions PHB #4 3:1
Sun, Dec 22 8:20 p.m. Salford City F.C. Tekkerslovokia 2.0 PHB #5 2:7
Sun, Dec 29 8:20 p.m. Salford City F.C. Union F.C. PHB #3 3:1
Sun, Jan 5 8:20 p.m. United Salford City F.C. PHB #2 0:5
Sun, Jan 26 7:20 p.m. Brooktown Bombers Salford City F.C. PHB #2
* indicates playoff match