English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Alianza FC

Team Management
Manager: Boris Martinez
Assistant Manager: Carlos Roberto Gonzalez
Year Established: 2019
Alianza FC Team MVP
Sunday Coed Open Summer 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Jaguares FC 4 4 0 0 12
Real FC 3 2 1 0 6
Rekt dot com 4 2 2 0 6
The Wookies 3 2 1 0 6
Alianza FC 3 1 2 0 3
Cali Kickers 4 1 3 0 3
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** 0 0 0 0 0
Predators FC 3 0 3 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Alianza FC Trophy Case +
Alianza FC Roster
Player Name
1 Andres A. Hernandez
2 Andy Zazueta
3 Boris Martinez
4 Carlos Can
5 Carlos Roberto Gonzalez
6 Cinthya Loreto
7 Jesus Valenzuela
8 Jose Rodriguez
9 Jose Rodriguez *
10 Kevin Moises Ardon Mejia
11 Minerva Soto
12 Paulo Candela
13 Sandro Bonazinga
14 Santiago Ardon
15 Veronica Salcedo
Alianza FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jul 28 5 p.m. Cali Kickers Alianza FC PHB #2 1:4
Sun, Aug 4 5 p.m. Alianza FC Jaguares FC PHB #1 1:4
Sun, Aug 11 5 p.m. Alianza FC Rekt dot com PHB #2 5:8
Sun, Aug 18 midnight Alianza FC **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** BYE WEEK = NO GAME #0
Sun, Aug 25 5 p.m. Predators FC Alianza FC PHB #2
Sun, Sep 8 5 p.m. Real FC Alianza FC PHB #3
Sun, Sep 15 5 p.m. The Wookies Alianza FC PHB #1
Sun, Sep 22 5 p.m. Cali Kickers Alianza FC PHB #1
Sun, Sep 29 5 p.m. Alianza FC Jaguares FC PHB #3
Sun, Oct 6 5 p.m. Alianza FC Rekt dot com PHB #1
* indicates playoff match