English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Predators FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Mason McBride
Assistant Manager: Alex Anwar
Year Established: 2017
Predators FC Team MVP
2018 Monica Johnson
Sunday Coed Open Summer 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Jaguares FC 10 9 1 0 27
Real FC 9 7 2 0 21
Rekt dot com 10 5 5 0 15
Alianza FC 9 4 5 0 12
The Wookies 9 4 5 0 12
Cali Kickers 10 3 7 0 9
Predators FC 9 1 8 0 3
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
X1
X0
X0
X0
Predators FC Trophy Case +
Predators FC Roster
Player Name
1 Danae Hooper
2 Danniel Bernal
3 David Ross
4 Gabriel Montano
5 Irvin Castro
6 Jordan Sumano
7 Jose Castellanos
8 Juvenal Davalos
9 Lindy Hoagland
10 Maria Miranda
11 Morgan Slane
12 Pedro Tiago Cunha
13 Rachel Acfalle
14 Ruben D Castaneda
15 Samantha Yribe
Predators FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jul 28 midnight **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Predators FC BYE WEEK = NO GAME #0
Sun, Aug 4 5 p.m. Cali Kickers Predators FC PHB #2 6:1
Sun, Aug 11 4 p.m. Predators FC Real FC PHB #3 4:8
Sun, Aug 18 5 p.m. Predators FC The Wookies PHB #1 3:7
Sun, Aug 25 5 p.m. Predators FC Alianza FC PHB #2 0:5
Sun, Sep 8 5 p.m. Jaguares FC Predators FC PHB #2 10:5
Sun, Sep 15 5 p.m. Rekt dot com Predators FC PHB #3 6:3
Sun, Sep 22 midnight **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Predators FC BYE WEEK = NO GAME #0
Sun, Sep 29 5 p.m. Cali Kickers Predators FC PHB #2 5:0
Sun, Oct 6 5 p.m. Predators FC Real FC PHB #2 0:5
Sun, Oct 13 5 p.m. Predators FC The Wookies PHB #3 4:3
* indicates playoff match