English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME**
team.name
Team Management
Manager:
Year Established: 2014
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Team MVP
Sunday Coed Open Summer 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Jaguares FC 11 9 2 0 27
Real FC 11 8 3 0 24
Alianza FC 11 6 5 0 18
Rekt dot com 10 5 5 0 15
The Wookies 11 5 6 0 15
Cali Kickers 10 3 7 0 9
Predators FC 10 1 9 0 3
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Trophy Case +
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Roster
Player Name
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jul 28 midnight **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Predators FC BYE WEEK = NO GAME #0
Sun, Aug 4 midnight **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Real FC BYE WEEK = NO GAME #0
Sun, Aug 11 midnight **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** The Wookies BYE WEEK = NO GAME #0
Sun, Aug 18 midnight Alianza FC **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** BYE WEEK = NO GAME #0
Sun, Aug 25 midnight Jaguares FC **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** BYE WEEK = NO GAME #0
Sun, Sep 8 midnight Rekt dot com **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** BYE WEEK = NO GAME #0
Sun, Sep 15 midnight Cali Kickers **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** BYE WEEK = NO GAME #0
Sun, Sep 22 midnight **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Predators FC BYE WEEK = NO GAME #0
Sun, Sep 29 midnight **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Real FC BYE WEEK = NO GAME #0
Sun, Oct 6 midnight **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** The Wookies BYE WEEK = NO GAME #0
Sun, Oct 13 midnight Alianza FC **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** BYE WEEK = NO GAME #0
* indicates playoff match