English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Cali Kickers
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Preston Westphal
Assistant Manager: Jessica Elias
Year Established: 2016
Cali Kickers Team MVP
2018 Jose Elias
Sunday Coed Open Summer 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Jaguares FC 4 4 0 0 12
Real FC 3 2 1 0 6
Rekt dot com 4 2 2 0 6
The Wookies 3 2 1 0 6
Alianza FC 3 1 2 0 3
Cali Kickers 4 1 3 0 3
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** 0 0 0 0 0
Predators FC 3 0 3 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X1
X0
X3
Cali Kickers Trophy Case +
Cali Kickers Roster
Player Name
1 Bryan Benham
2 Christopher Cabrera
3 Doroteo Chavez
4 Dylan Padilla
5 Eduardo Chumpitaz
6 Eric Bautista
7 Erin Miller
8 Freddie Padilla
9 Hotan Honarvar
10 Jessica Elias
11 Jose Elias
12 Josh Culpepper
13 Juan Gutierrez
14 Laurie Tarr
15 Luis Thomas
16 Olga l Salas Galvan
17 Orlando Galvan
18 Preston Westphal
19 Silvia Ramirz
Cali Kickers Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jul 28 5 p.m. Cali Kickers Alianza FC PHB #2 1:4
Sun, Aug 4 5 p.m. Cali Kickers Predators FC PHB #2 6:1
Sun, Aug 11 5 p.m. Cali Kickers Jaguares FC PHB #1 6:9
Sun, Aug 18 5 p.m. Cali Kickers Real FC PHB #3 0:5
Sun, Aug 25 5 p.m. Cali Kickers Rekt dot com PHB #3
Sun, Sep 8 5 p.m. Cali Kickers The Wookies PHB #1
Sun, Sep 15 5 p.m. Cali Kickers **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** PHB #3
Sun, Sep 22 5 p.m. Cali Kickers Alianza FC PHB #1
Sun, Sep 29 5 p.m. Cali Kickers Predators FC PHB #2
Sun, Oct 6 midnight Cali Kickers Jaguares FC BYE WEEK = NO GAME #0
* indicates playoff match