English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
The Black and Yellows
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Brian McClendon
Year Established: 2021
The Black and Yellows Team MVP
Sunday Men's Open Summer 2021
Team GP W L D PTS
Manchester United 9 8 1 0 24
Dimmsdale Dimmadomes 9 7 2 0 19
El Refuego FC 8 6 2 0 16
Los Cracks FC 9 5 3 1 14
Stoke City FC 9 5 3 1 13
The Black and Yellows 9 5 3 1 12
Leftovers FC 9 4 4 1 11
Girthquake 10 4 5 1 11
City FC 9 3 5 1 8
Angels FC 9 1 8 0 3
Jaguares FC 2.0 9 2 7 0 1
Unicorns F.C. 9 1 8 0 1
Team Uniform
0
1
0
1
The Black and Yellows Trophy Case +
The Black and Yellows Roster
Player Name
1 Alonso Saavedra
2 Brian McClendon
3 Caden Douglas
4 Caydon Redin
5 Clifford Moss
6 Ethan Stephens
7 Holland McClendon
8 Julian Wells
9 Kelan Copeland II
10 Kevin Koptieff (81)
11 Kyle Stokes
12 Nick Andersen
13 Nick Nolan
14 Noah Andersen
15 Stephen Mbai
16 Taylor Koptieff
17 Zac Franck
18 Zac McClendon
The Black and Yellows Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jul 11 8 p.m. Stoke City FC The Black and Yellows PBH #4 1:2
Sun, Jul 18 8 p.m. Los Cracks FC The Black and Yellows PBH #3 2:4
Sun, Jul 25 8 p.m. Girthquake The Black and Yellows PBH #3 7:5
Sun, Aug 1 8 p.m. Manchester United The Black and Yellows PBH #2 6:2
Sun, Aug 8 7:10 p.m. Jaguares FC 2.0 The Black and Yellows PBH #4 2:3
Sun, Aug 15 8:15 p.m. The Black and Yellows Angels FC PBH #1 7:2
Sun, Aug 22 8:15 p.m. The Black and Yellows City FC PBH #2 5:5
Sun, Aug 29 8:15 p.m. The Black and Yellows El Refuego FC PBH #2 6:3
Sun, Sep 12 8:15 p.m. The Black and Yellows Dimmsdale Dimmadomes PBH #2 0:3
*Sun, Sep 19 8:15 p.m. El Refuego FC The Black and Yellows PBH #3 0:3
*Sun, Sep 26 8:15 p.m. Manchester United The Black and Yellows PHB #1 3:0
* indicates playoff match