English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Jaguares FC 2.0

Team Management
Manager: Luis Gomez (78)
Assistant Manager: Marcelino Lopez
Year Established: 2021
Jaguares FC 2.0 Team MVP
Sunday Men's Open Summer 2021
Team GP W L D PTS
Manchester United 9 8 1 0 24
Dimmsdale Dimmadomes 9 7 2 0 19
El Refuego FC 8 6 2 0 16
Los Cracks FC 9 5 3 1 14
Stoke City FC 9 5 3 1 13
The Black and Yellows 9 5 3 1 12
Leftovers FC 9 4 4 1 11
Girthquake 10 4 5 1 11
City FC 9 3 5 1 8
Angels FC 9 1 8 0 3
Jaguares FC 2.0 9 2 7 0 1
Unicorns F.C. 9 1 8 0 1
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Jaguares FC 2.0 Trophy Case +
Jaguares FC 2.0 Roster
Player Name
1 Boris Martinez (85)
2 Doroteo Chavez
3 Juvenal Davalos
4 Marcelino Lopez
5 Nick Guadarrama
6 Paulo Candela
7 Pierce Gonzalez
8 Roman Lopez
Jaguares FC 2.0 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jul 11 7 p.m. Jaguares FC 2.0 Girthquake PHB #1 1:0
Sun, Jul 18 7 p.m. Jaguares FC 2.0 Leftovers FC PHB #2 0:3
Sun, Jul 25 6 p.m. Jaguares FC 2.0 Unicorns F.C. PHB #5 5:2
Sun, Aug 1 7 p.m. Jaguares FC 2.0 Dimmsdale Dimmadomes PHB #2 0:2
Sun, Aug 8 7:10 p.m. Jaguares FC 2.0 The Black and Yellows PBH #4 2:3
Sun, Aug 15 7:10 p.m. Jaguares FC 2.0 Stoke City FC PBH #4 1:6
Sun, Aug 22 7:10 p.m. Jaguares FC 2.0 El Refuego FC PHB #3 0:3
Sun, Aug 29 7:10 p.m. Jaguares FC 2.0 Los Cracks FC PBH #4 0:2
Sun, Sep 12 7:10 p.m. Jaguares FC 2.0 City FC PBH #4 0:3
*Sun, Sep 19 6:05 p.m. Angels FC Jaguares FC 2.0 PBH #3 3:0
* indicates playoff match