English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Dimmsdale Dimmadomes
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Arlens Zeqollari
Year Established: 2021
Dimmsdale Dimmadomes Team MVP
Sunday Men's Open Summer 2021
Team GP W L D PTS
Manchester United 9 8 1 0 24
Dimmsdale Dimmadomes 9 7 2 0 19
El Refuego FC 8 6 2 0 16
Los Cracks FC 9 5 3 1 14
Stoke City FC 9 5 3 1 13
The Black and Yellows 9 5 3 1 12
Leftovers FC 9 4 4 1 11
Girthquake 10 4 5 1 11
City FC 9 3 5 1 8
Angels FC 9 1 8 0 3
Jaguares FC 2.0 9 2 7 0 1
Unicorns F.C. 9 1 8 0 1
Team Uniform
1
0
0
0
Dimmsdale Dimmadomes Trophy Case +
Dimmsdale Dimmadomes Roster
Player Name
1 Antonio Amaya
2 Arlens Zeqollari
3 Austin Rizzo
4 Brian A Gonzalez
5 Dylan Pase
6 Emanuel Perrone
7 Giancarlo Perrone
8 Jeremy Fredrickson
9 Joe Fredrickson
10 Jonathan Fausto
11 Jose Barragan
12 Mark Dito
13 Matias Rodriguez
14 Peter Keks
15 Tony Rossi
16 Zachary Fausto
Dimmsdale Dimmadomes Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jul 11 8 p.m. Angels FC Dimmsdale Dimmadomes PBH #1 1:6
Sun, Jul 18 8 p.m. City FC Dimmsdale Dimmadomes PBH #1 1:3
Sun, Jul 25 8 p.m. Leftovers FC Dimmsdale Dimmadomes PBH #2 1:6
Sun, Aug 1 7 p.m. Jaguares FC 2.0 Dimmsdale Dimmadomes PHB #2 0:2
Sun, Aug 8 6:05 p.m. Dimmsdale Dimmadomes Unicorns F.C. PHB #5 6:1
Sun, Aug 15 8:15 p.m. Dimmsdale Dimmadomes El Refuego FC PBH #2 0:3
Sun, Aug 22 8:15 p.m. Dimmsdale Dimmadomes Girthquake PBH #3 3:2
Sun, Aug 29 8:15 p.m. Dimmsdale Dimmadomes Manchester United PBH #1 1:4
Sun, Sep 12 8:15 p.m. The Black and Yellows Dimmsdale Dimmadomes PBH #2 0:3
*Sun, Sep 19 8:15 p.m. Dimmsdale Dimmadomes Leftovers FC PBH #2 4:1
*Sun, Sep 26 8:15 p.m. Dimmsdale Dimmadomes Los Cracks FC PBH #2 3:2
*Sun, Oct 3 8 p.m. Manchester United Dimmsdale Dimmadomes PBH #2 1:2
* indicates playoff match