English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
City FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Adam Montano
Year Established: 2021
City FC Team MVP
Sunday Men's Open Summer 2021
Team GP W L D PTS
Manchester United 9 8 1 0 24
Dimmsdale Dimmadomes 9 7 2 0 19
El Refuego FC 8 6 2 0 16
Los Cracks FC 9 5 3 1 14
Stoke City FC 9 5 3 1 13
The Black and Yellows 9 5 3 1 12
Leftovers FC 9 4 4 1 11
Girthquake 10 4 5 1 11
City FC 9 3 5 1 8
Angels FC 9 1 8 0 3
Jaguares FC 2.0 9 2 7 0 1
Unicorns F.C. 9 1 8 0 1
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
City FC Trophy Case +
City FC Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Montano
2 Alexander Jimenez
3 Ambrose Lisowe
4 Andres Lopez
5 Anthony Perez (City FC)
6 Brent Zahn
7 Candido Ramirez
8 David Mendoza
9 Edgar Jaurique
10 Eli Arzate
11 Emmanuel Rodriguez
12 Eric Rodriguez
13 Giovanni Martinez
14 Hugo Bernal
15 Lithe Abdullah
16 Luis Zuniga
17 Michael Najar
18 Omar Caballero
19 Ricardo Garcia
20 Rivaldo Jaurigue
21 Ryan Traylor
22 Sergio Peraza Sojo Jr
City FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jul 11 8 p.m. City FC Leftovers FC PBH #2 1:5
Sun, Jul 18 8 p.m. City FC Dimmsdale Dimmadomes PBH #1 1:3
Sun, Jul 25 8 p.m. City FC Stoke City FC PBH #1 3:5
Sun, Aug 1 8 p.m. City FC Unicorns F.C. PBH #3 5:2
Sun, Aug 8 8:15 p.m. Girthquake City FC PBH #3 3:0
Sun, Aug 15 8:15 p.m. Manchester United City FC PBH #3 5:3
Sun, Aug 22 8:15 p.m. The Black and Yellows City FC PBH #2 5:5
Sun, Aug 29 8:15 p.m. Angels FC City FC PBH #4 2:7
Sun, Sep 12 7:10 p.m. Jaguares FC 2.0 City FC PBH #4 0:3
Sun, Sep 12 11:11 p.m. Jaguares FC 2.0 City FC PHB #5
*Sun, Sep 19 8:15 p.m. Manchester United City FC PBH #1 5:2
* indicates playoff match