English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Brexit FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Aaron Reyes
Year Established: 2022
Brexit FC Team MVP
2022 Aaron Reyes
Friday Coed winter 2023
Team GP W L D PTS
Los Cuervos 5 5 0 0 15
FC Red Bulls 5 5 0 0 15
Beercelona 5 4 1 0 12
Ballers FC 5 3 2 0 9
Brexit FC 5 3 2 0 9
Red or Dead 5 3 2 0 9
Centurion FC 5 3 2 0 9
Kaos Fc 5 2 3 0 6
Dorado Gaming 5 1 4 0 3
AC Murrieta 5 1 4 0 3
TV Galaxy 5 0 5 0 0
Intercity FC 5 0 5 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
0
0
0
0
Brexit FC Trophy Case +
Brexit FC Roster
Player Name
1 Aaron Reyes
2 Angel Gonzalez
3 Carlos Duran1
4 Grant Van Vliet
5 Israel Vasquez
6 Jodry Verde
7 Jordan Beacham
8 Joshua Gonsalves
9 Jovanny Ramirez
10 Juan Ventura
11 Juan Verde
12 Luke Van Vliet
13 Madison Geldbach Williams
14 Nick Perea
15 Roberto Toral
16 Samantha Kaye-Toral
17 Tiffany Flores
Brexit FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Jan 6 9 p.m. Brexit FC AC Murrieta PBH #7 6:1
Fri, Jan 13 9 p.m. Brexit FC FC Red Bulls PBH #7 1:2
Fri, Jan 20 8 p.m. Brexit FC Centurion FC PBH #8 5:1
Fri, Jan 27 9 p.m. Los Cuervos Brexit FC PBH #7 9:5
Fri, Feb 3 7 p.m. Red or Dead Brexit FC PHB #7 4:7
Fri, Feb 10 8 p.m. Beercelona Brexit FC PBH #8
Fri, Feb 17 8 p.m. Dorado Gaming Brexit FC PBH #7
Fri, Feb 24 8 p.m. Intercity FC Brexit FC PBH #7
Fri, Mar 3 8 p.m. TV Galaxy Brexit FC PBH #8
Fri, Mar 10 9 p.m. Brexit FC Kaos Fc PBH #8
* indicates playoff match