English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Intercity FC

Team Management
Manager: Jordan Sumano
Year Established: 2023
Intercity FC Team MVP
Friday Coed winter 2023
Team GP W L D PTS
Los Cuervos 5 5 0 0 15
FC Red Bulls 5 5 0 0 15
Beercelona 5 4 1 0 12
Ballers FC 5 3 2 0 9
Brexit FC 5 3 2 0 9
Red or Dead 5 3 2 0 9
Centurion FC 5 3 2 0 9
Kaos Fc 5 2 3 0 6
Dorado Gaming 5 1 4 0 3
AC Murrieta 5 1 4 0 3
TV Galaxy 5 0 5 0 0
Intercity FC 5 0 5 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Intercity FC Trophy Case +
Intercity FC Roster
Player Name
1 Aaron Garcia Payan
2 Alexis Martinez
3 Andy Perez
4 Anthony Maldonado
5 Christian Poueu-Luna
6 Cristobal Sanchez
7 Dania Serrano
8 Enrique Sanchez
9 Erick Corte
10 Erin Fairfax
11 Hedgar Taylor
12 Matheus Mano
13 Mike Nichols
14 Preston Kurtz
15 Samantha Lopes
Intercity FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Jan 6 8 p.m. Intercity FC FC Red Bulls PBH #8 0:5
Fri, Jan 13 8 p.m. Centurion FC Intercity FC PBH #8 6:1
Fri, Jan 20 8 p.m. Los Cuervos Intercity FC PBH #7 9:4
Fri, Jan 27 7 p.m. Red or Dead Intercity FC PBH #8 5:1
Fri, Feb 3 8 p.m. Beercelona Intercity FC PBH #7 6:1
Fri, Feb 10 8 p.m. Dorado Gaming Intercity FC PBH #7
Fri, Feb 17 7 p.m. TV Galaxy Intercity FC PBH #8
Fri, Feb 24 8 p.m. Intercity FC Brexit FC PBH #7
Fri, Mar 3 9 p.m. Intercity FC Kaos Fc PBH #7
Fri, Mar 10 8 p.m. Intercity FC Ballers FC PBH #8
* indicates playoff match