English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Centurion FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Johnathon Kackert
Year Established: 2021
Centurion FC Team MVP
Friday Coed winter 2023
Team GP W L D PTS
Los Cuervos 5 5 0 0 15
FC Red Bulls 5 5 0 0 15
Beercelona 5 4 1 0 12
Ballers FC 5 3 2 0 9
Brexit FC 5 3 2 0 9
Red or Dead 5 3 2 0 9
Centurion FC 5 3 2 0 9
Kaos Fc 5 2 3 0 6
Dorado Gaming 5 1 4 0 3
AC Murrieta 5 1 4 0 3
TV Galaxy 5 0 5 0 0
Intercity FC 5 0 5 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Centurion FC Trophy Case +
Centurion FC Roster
Player Name
1 Anna Cassaro
2 Anthony Guzman
3 Ayra Fong
4 Ben Glauner
5 Emma Carney
6 Joel Wold
7 Johnathon Kackert
8 Joseph Kackert
9 Joseph McDonald
10 Josh Messner
11 Ofei Wellington
12 Rylee Salgado
13 Sarah Mullin
14 Seth Carney
15 Steven Alvizar
Centurion FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Jan 6 8 p.m. Centurion FC Dorado Gaming PBH #7 3:0
Fri, Jan 13 8 p.m. Centurion FC Intercity FC PBH #8 6:1
Fri, Jan 20 8 p.m. Brexit FC Centurion FC PBH #8 5:1
Fri, Jan 27 9 p.m. Kaos Fc Centurion FC PBH #8 0:3
Fri, Feb 3 8 p.m. Ballers FC Centurion FC PBH #8 4:0
Fri, Feb 10 7 p.m. AC Murrieta Centurion FC PBH #8
Fri, Feb 17 9 p.m. FC Red Bulls Centurion FC PBH #8
Fri, Feb 24 8 p.m. TV Galaxy Centurion FC PBH #8
Fri, Mar 3 9 p.m. Centurion FC Los Cuervos PBH #8
Fri, Mar 10 7 p.m. Centurion FC Red or Dead PBH #8
* indicates playoff match