English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
FC Red Bulls
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jordan Sumano
Year Established: 2021
FC Red Bulls Team MVP
2022 Ashley Kirtz
Friday Coed winter 2023
Team GP W L D PTS
Los Cuervos 5 5 0 0 15
FC Red Bulls 5 5 0 0 15
Beercelona 5 4 1 0 12
Ballers FC 5 3 2 0 9
Brexit FC 5 3 2 0 9
Red or Dead 5 3 2 0 9
Centurion FC 5 3 2 0 9
Kaos Fc 5 2 3 0 6
Dorado Gaming 5 1 4 0 3
AC Murrieta 5 1 4 0 3
TV Galaxy 5 0 5 0 0
Intercity FC 5 0 5 0 0
Team Uniform
2
1
0
3
FC Red Bulls Trophy Case +
FC Red Bulls Roster
Player Name
1 Aaron Garcia
2 Alexander Jimenez
3 Andres A. Hernandez
4 Ashley Kirtz
5 EJ Canseco
6 Flor Valadez
7 Ian Scott
8 Jesus Lopez vargas (97)
9 Jordan Sumano
10 Leo Hernandez
11 Mackenzie Flynn
12 Marcos Orozco
13 Ninfa Ramirez
14 Robyn Smith
15 Rolando Amparano
16 Rudy Padilla
17 Victor Hernandez 87
FC Red Bulls Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Jan 6 8 p.m. Intercity FC FC Red Bulls PBH #8 0:5
Fri, Jan 13 9 p.m. Brexit FC FC Red Bulls PBH #7 1:2
Fri, Jan 20 9 p.m. Kaos Fc FC Red Bulls PBH #8 0:2
Fri, Jan 27 8 p.m. Ballers FC FC Red Bulls PBH #8 1:3
Fri, Feb 3 7 p.m. AC Murrieta FC Red Bulls PBH #8 2:7
Fri, Feb 10 9 p.m. TV Galaxy FC Red Bulls PBH #7
Fri, Feb 17 9 p.m. FC Red Bulls Centurion FC PBH #8
Fri, Feb 24 9 p.m. FC Red Bulls Los Cuervos PBH #8
Fri, Mar 3 7 p.m. FC Red Bulls Red or Dead PHB #7
Fri, Mar 10 9 p.m. FC Red Bulls Beercelona PBH #7
* indicates playoff match