English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
FFC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Summer Louch
Assistant Manager: Ashley Lopez
Year Established: 2018
FFC Team MVP
2018 Crystal Fullerton
Tuesday Women's Open Winter 2020
Team GP W L D PTS
FFC 2 2 0 0 6
Rush Hour FC 2 2 0 0 6
Sassholes United 2 1 0 1 4
TVI F.C. 2 1 1 0 3
The Juice 2 1 1 0 3
G.O. Wolfpack 2 0 1 1 1
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** 0 0 0 0 0
Meow Mix FC 1 0 1 0 0
OG TVSC 1 0 1 0 0
The Delinquents FC 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
5
2
0
1
FFC Trophy Case +
FFC Roster
Player Name
1 Ashley Hiller
2 Ashley Lopez
3 Crystal Fullerton
4 Katelyn Ellis
5 Kymber Norlin
6 Lakyn MacIntosh
7 Lauren Perez
8 Morgan Schaaf
9 Rachael Greenstein
10 Sabrina Blum
11 Stephanie Vargas
12 Summer Louch
13 Suzette Donathan
14 Taylor Wolf
FFC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Jan 7 7 p.m. The Juice FFC PHB #4 0:3
Tue, Jan 14 8 p.m. The Delinquents FC FFC PHB #4 1:4
Tue, Jan 21 8 p.m. FFC TVI F.C. PHB #3
Tue, Jan 28 8 p.m. FFC OG TVSC PHB #4
Tue, Feb 4 7 p.m. The Delinquents FC FFC PHB #4
Tue, Feb 11 8 p.m. Rush Hour FC FFC PHB #4
Tue, Feb 18 7 p.m. Sassholes United FFC PHB #3
Tue, Feb 25 7 p.m. OG TVSC FFC PHB #3
Tue, Mar 3 midnight **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** FFC NO GAME/BYE WEEK #0
Tue, Mar 10 8 p.m. FFC Meow Mix FC PHB #4
Tue, Mar 17 8 p.m. FFC OG TVSC PHB #4
* indicates playoff match