English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Meow Mix FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Amber Bloomberg
Assistant Manager: Caitlin Leach
Year Established: 2018
Meow Mix FC Team MVP
2019 Caitlin Jordan
Tuesday Women's Open Winter 2020
Team GP W L D PTS
TVI F.C. 7 6 1 0 18
FFC 6 5 1 0 15
Rush Hour FC 6 4 1 1 13
The Delinquents FC 8 4 4 0 12
Sassholes United 5 3 1 1 10
The Juice 7 3 3 1 10
G.O. Wolfpack 7 1 4 2 5
Black Panthers 3 1 1 1 4
OG TVSC 7 1 6 0 3
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** 0 0 0 0 0
Meow Mix FC 6 0 6 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Meow Mix FC Trophy Case +
Meow Mix FC Roster
Player Name
1 Aimee Howman
2 Amber Bloomberg
3 Audrey Achenbach
4 Caitlin Leach
5 Christine Sousa
6 Christonya Woodbury
7 Jill Powell
8 Kindra Lynch
9 Krista Larson
10 Marisa Dale
11 Melinda McLaughlin
12 Nicole McKevitt (Chesser)
13 Rachel Acfalle
14 Rachel Mata
15 Venecia Valdez
Meow Mix FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Jan 7 8 p.m. TVI F.C. Meow Mix FC PHB #3 3:1
Tue, Jan 14 midnight **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Meow Mix FC NO GAME/BYE WEEK #0
Tue, Jan 21 7 p.m. Meow Mix FC OG TVSC PHB #3 0:5
Tue, Jan 28 8 p.m. Meow Mix FC The Delinquents FC PHB #3 2:3
Tue, Feb 4 8 p.m. Meow Mix FC The Juice PHB #4 3:4
Tue, Feb 11 7 p.m. Meow Mix FC The Delinquents FC PHB #4 0:5
Tue, Feb 18 7 p.m. Rush Hour FC Meow Mix FC PHB #4 1:0
Tue, Feb 25 midnight Sassholes United Meow Mix FC NO GAME/BYE WEEK #0
Tue, Mar 3 8 p.m. G.O. Wolfpack Meow Mix FC PHB #4
Tue, Mar 10 8 p.m. FFC Meow Mix FC PHB #4
Tue, Mar 17 midnight **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Meow Mix FC NO GAME/BYE WEEK #0
* indicates playoff match