English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Sassholes United
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Ashley Kirtz
Year Established: 2018
Sassholes United Team MVP
2019 Elise Romano
2018 Vanessa Calderon
Tuesday Women's Open Winter 2020
Team GP W L D PTS
FFC 2 2 0 0 6
Rush Hour FC 2 2 0 0 6
Sassholes United 2 1 0 1 4
TVI F.C. 2 1 1 0 3
The Juice 2 1 1 0 3
G.O. Wolfpack 2 0 1 1 1
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** 0 0 0 0 0
Meow Mix FC 1 0 1 0 0
OG TVSC 1 0 1 0 0
The Delinquents FC 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
0
4
0
2
Sassholes United Trophy Case +
Sassholes United Roster
Player Name
1 Ashley Brodmann
2 Ashley Kirtz
3 Elise Romano
4 Evaline Diaz
5 Flor Valadez
6 Jennifer Rudolph
7 Jessica Moreno
8 Jessica Schumaker
9 Kendal Bengston
10 Lauren Correia
11 Madison Geldbach
12 Rachel Witz
13 Sabrina Quinonez
14 Taylor Murphy
15 Vanessa Calderon
16 Zarina Ashraf
Sassholes United Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Jan 7 7 p.m. The Delinquents FC Sassholes United PHB #3 2:3
Tue, Jan 14 8 p.m. G.O. Wolfpack Sassholes United PHB #3 0:0
Tue, Jan 21 7 p.m. The Delinquents FC Sassholes United PHB #4
Tue, Jan 28 7 p.m. Rush Hour FC Sassholes United PHB #3
Tue, Feb 4 midnight **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Sassholes United NO GAME/BYE WEEK #0
Tue, Feb 11 7 p.m. Sassholes United G.O. Wolfpack PHB #3
Tue, Feb 18 7 p.m. Sassholes United FFC PHB #3
Tue, Feb 25 8 p.m. Sassholes United Meow Mix FC PHB #4
Tue, Mar 3 7 p.m. Sassholes United OG TVSC PHB #3
Tue, Mar 10 7 p.m. TVI F.C. Sassholes United PHB #3
Tue, Mar 17 7 p.m. The Juice Sassholes United PHB #3
* indicates playoff match