English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
The Delinquents FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Alena Miranda
Assistant Manager: Veronica Salcedo
Year Established: 2019
The Delinquents FC Team MVP
2019 Priscilla Martinez
Tuesday Women's Open Winter 2020
Team GP W L D PTS
FFC 9 7 1 1 22
TVI F.C. 9 7 2 0 21
Sassholes United 8 5 1 2 17
Rush Hour FC 8 5 2 1 16
The Delinquents FC 9 4 5 0 12
The Juice 8 3 4 1 10
G.O. Wolfpack 8 2 4 2 8
Black Panthers 5 2 2 1 7
OG TVSC 8 1 7 0 3
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** 0 0 0 0 0
Meow Mix FC 8 0 8 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
2
The Delinquents FC Trophy Case +
The Delinquents FC Roster
Player Name
1 Alena Miranda
2 Allison Collins
3 Angelina Batty
4 Brittany Gasper
5 Brittlee Riddle
6 Cinthya Loreto
7 Erin Clarke
8 Kylie Garcilaso
9 Laura Skapura
10 Lauren Aragon
11 Maria Miranda
12 Mckenzie O'Rourke
13 Nikki San Nicolas
14 Priscilla Martinez
15 Sabrina Monge
16 Samantha Gonzalez
17 Stephanie Wise
18 Sylvana Monge
19 Veronica Salcedo
The Delinquents FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Jan 7 7 p.m. The Delinquents FC Sassholes United PHB #3 2:3
Tue, Jan 14 8 p.m. The Delinquents FC FFC PHB #4 1:4
Tue, Jan 21 7 p.m. The Delinquents FC Sassholes United PHB #4 2:1
Tue, Jan 28 8 p.m. Meow Mix FC The Delinquents FC PHB #3 2:3
Tue, Feb 4 7 p.m. The Delinquents FC FFC PHB #4 1:4
Tue, Feb 11 7 p.m. Meow Mix FC The Delinquents FC PHB #4 0:5
Tue, Feb 18 8 p.m. OG TVSC The Delinquents FC PHB #3 0:5
Tue, Feb 25 8 p.m. TVI F.C. The Delinquents FC PHB #3 4:3
Tue, Mar 3 midnight The Juice The Delinquents FC NO GAME/BYE WEEK #0
Tue, Mar 10 8 p.m. Black Panthers The Delinquents FC PHB #3 3:2
Tue, Jun 2 8 p.m. The Delinquents FC Rush Hour FC PHB #3
* indicates playoff match