English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
TVI F.C.
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jenny Boulos Maselli
Assistant Manager: Ashley Hoagland
Year Established: 2018
TVI F.C. Team MVP
2018 Vanessa"Mo" Kalata
Tuesday Women's Open Winter 2020
Team GP W L D PTS
FFC 2 2 0 0 6
Rush Hour FC 2 2 0 0 6
Sassholes United 2 1 0 1 4
TVI F.C. 2 1 1 0 3
The Juice 2 1 1 0 3
G.O. Wolfpack 2 0 1 1 1
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** 0 0 0 0 0
Meow Mix FC 1 0 1 0 0
OG TVSC 1 0 1 0 0
The Delinquents FC 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
1
0
0
0
TVI F.C. Trophy Case +
TVI F.C. Roster
Player Name
1 Alejandra Arana
2 Ashley Hoagland
3 Charlene Hernandez
4 Dannielle Cutts
5 Debbie Van Immelen - Richmond
6 Destiny Robles
7 Jenny Boulos Maselli
8 Kat Wacker
9 Kim Hall
10 Mary Degalan
11 Melissa Serrato
12 Monica Salazar
13 Robyn Smith
14 Sloane Mcbride
15 Taina Torres
16 Teri Reese
17 Vanessa"Mo" Kalata
18 Yissel Gueta
TVI F.C. Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Jan 7 8 p.m. TVI F.C. Meow Mix FC PHB #3 3:1
Tue, Jan 14 7 p.m. Rush Hour FC TVI F.C. PHB #4 1:0
Tue, Jan 21 8 p.m. FFC TVI F.C. PHB #3
Tue, Jan 28 7 p.m. TVI F.C. G.O. Wolfpack PHB #4
Tue, Feb 4 7 p.m. OG TVSC TVI F.C. PHB #3
Tue, Feb 11 midnight **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** TVI F.C. NO GAME/BYE WEEK #0
Tue, Feb 18 8 p.m. TVI F.C. The Juice PHB #4
Tue, Feb 25 8 p.m. TVI F.C. The Delinquents FC PHB #3
Tue, Mar 3 8 p.m. TVI F.C. Rush Hour FC PHB #3
Tue, Mar 10 7 p.m. TVI F.C. Sassholes United PHB #3
Tue, Mar 17 7 p.m. G.O. Wolfpack TVI F.C. PHB #4
* indicates playoff match