English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Jaguares FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Marcelino Lopez
Assistant Manager: Roman Lopez
Year Established: 2017
Jaguares FC Team MVP
2018 Roman Lopez
Sunday Coed Open Fall 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Jaguares FC 4 3 0 1 10
Alianza FC 3 3 0 0 9
Rio 66 3 2 1 0 6
Cali Kickers 4 1 2 1 4
Real FC 3 1 2 0 3
The Wookies 4 1 3 0 3
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** 0 0 0 0 0
Predators FC 3 0 3 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
3
1
0
0
Jaguares FC Trophy Case +
Jaguares FC Roster
Player Name
1 Brad Ritchie*
2 Chris Constante
3 Chris Smiriglio
4 German Cantero
5 Hector Gonzalez (99)
6 Juan Huerta
7 Julian Mateo Pascual
8 Lauren Correia
9 Luis Gomez (78)
10 Marcelino Lopez
11 Miguel Valladolid
12 Monica Salazar
13 Paulo Candela
14 Roman Lopez
15 Victor Ortega
Jaguares FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Nov 10 5 p.m. Predators FC Jaguares FC PHB #2 0:5
Sun, Nov 17 5 p.m. The Wookies Jaguares FC PHB #1 1:5
Sun, Nov 24 5 p.m. Jaguares FC Rio 66 PHB #2 7:2
Sun, Dec 8 5 p.m. Jaguares FC Cali Kickers PHB #3 1:1
Sun, Dec 15 5 p.m. Jaguares FC Alianza FC PHB #3
Sun, Dec 22 5 p.m. Real FC Jaguares FC PHB #2
Sun, Dec 29 midnight **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Jaguares FC None #0
Sun, Jan 5 5 p.m. Predators FC Jaguares FC PHB #1
Sun, Jan 12 5 p.m. The Wookies Jaguares FC PHB #3
Sun, Jan 19 5 p.m. Jaguares FC Rio 66 PHB #2
* indicates playoff match