English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Predators FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: David Ross
Assistant Manager: Ruben D Castaneda
Year Established: 2017
Predators FC Team MVP
2018 Monica Johnson
Sunday Coed Open Fall 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Jaguares FC 4 3 0 1 10
Alianza FC 3 3 0 0 9
Rio 66 3 2 1 0 6
Cali Kickers 4 1 2 1 4
Real FC 3 1 2 0 3
The Wookies 4 1 3 0 3
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** 0 0 0 0 0
Predators FC 3 0 3 0 0
Team Uniform
1
0
0
0
Predators FC Trophy Case +
Predators FC Roster
Player Name
1 Andrew Sotomayor
2 Danae Hooper
3 Danniel Bernal
4 David Ross
5 EJ Canseco
6 Gabriel Montano
7 Irvin Castro
8 Marco Cedeno
9 Maria Miranda
10 Michael McMillan
11 Morgan Slane
12 Niomi Acfalle
13 Pedro Tiago Cunha
14 Rachel Acfalle
15 Ruben D Castaneda
16 Ryan Bobb
17 Samantha Yribe
Predators FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Nov 10 5 p.m. Predators FC Jaguares FC PHB #2 0:5
Sun, Nov 17 5 p.m. Predators FC Rio 66 PHB #2 1:6
Sun, Nov 24 midnight Predators FC **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** None #0
Sun, Dec 8 5 p.m. Alianza FC Predators FC PHB #2 5:0
Sun, Dec 15 5 p.m. Real FC Predators FC PHB #2
Sun, Dec 22 5 p.m. The Wookies Predators FC PHB #3
Sun, Dec 29 5 p.m. Cali Kickers Predators FC PHB #1
Sun, Jan 5 5 p.m. Predators FC Jaguares FC PHB #1
Sun, Jan 12 5 p.m. Predators FC Rio 66 PHB #1
Sun, Jan 19 midnight Predators FC **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** None #0
* indicates playoff match