English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Real FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Ashley Melvin
Year Established: 2019
Real FC Team MVP
2019 Pedro Salazar
Sunday Coed Open Fall 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Alianza FC 10 7 2 1 22
Rio 66 10 7 2 1 21
Real FC 9 4 4 1 13
The Wookies 10 3 6 1 10
Cali Kickers 10 2 7 1 7
Predators FC 10 0 10 0 0
Team Uniform
1
0
0
0
Real FC Trophy Case +
Real FC Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Palmerin (90)
2 Angel Juarez
3 Ashley Melvin
4 Brittany Tibbet
5 Bryan Bale (76)
6 Darwin Molina
7 Diamond White
8 Jamison Brooks
9 Jesus Perez
10 Jhovani Rosas
11 Jonathan Ontkean
12 Jose Palacios
13 Joshua Lailson
14 Julian Ducatenzeiler (86)
15 Kevin Gonzalez (95)
16 Laura Skapura
17 Matthew Kiriakos
18 Mauricio Herrera
19 Oscar Barrientos
20 Pedro Salazar
21 Tiffany Shelton
22 Travis Thorne
Real FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Nov 10 5 p.m. Cali Kickers Real FC PHB #1 3:8
Sun, Nov 17 midnight Real FC **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** PHB #1
Sun, Nov 24 5 p.m. Alianza FC Real FC PHB #1 4:3
Sun, Dec 8 5 p.m. Real FC The Wookies PHB #1 1:3
Sun, Dec 15 5 p.m. Real FC Predators FC PHB #2 7:2
Sun, Dec 22 5 p.m. Real FC Jaguares FC PHB #7 5:10
Sun, Dec 29 5 p.m. Rio 66 Real FC PHB #3 6:2
Sun, Jan 5 5 p.m. Cali Kickers Real FC PHB #7 1:6
Sun, Jan 19 midnight Real FC **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** None #0
Sun, Jan 26 5 p.m. Real FC Alianza FC PHB #1 3:3
Sun, Feb 2 10:40 a.m. Real FC Cali Kickers PHB #1
Sun, Feb 9 5 p.m. Real FC The Wookies PHB #3 5:2
*Sun, Feb 16 5 p.m. Jaguares FC Real FC PHB #1 1:3
*Sun, Feb 23 5 p.m. Alianza FC Real FC PHB #1 1:6
* indicates playoff match