English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Real FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Ashley Melvin
Year Established: 2019
Real FC Team MVP
2019 Pedro Salazar
Sunday Coed Open Fall 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Jaguares FC 8 7 0 1 22
Rio 66 8 6 1 1 18
Alianza FC 7 5 2 0 15
Real FC 7 3 4 0 9
Cali Kickers 8 2 5 1 7
The Wookies 8 2 5 1 7
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** 0 0 0 0 0
Predators FC 8 0 8 0 0
Team Uniform
1
0
0
0
Real FC Trophy Case +
Real FC Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Palmerin (90)
2 Angel Juarez
3 Ashley Melvin
4 Brittany Tibbet
5 Bryan Bale (76)
6 Darwin Molina
7 Diamond White
8 Jamison Brooks
9 Jhovani Rosas
10 Jonathan Ontkean
11 Jose Palacios
12 Joshua Lailson
13 Julian Ducatenzeiler (86)
14 Kevin Gonzalez (95)
15 Laura Skapura
16 Matthew Kiriakos
17 Mauricio Herrera
18 Oscar Barrientos
19 Pedro Salazar
20 Tiffany Shelton
21 Travis Thorne
Real FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Nov 10 5 p.m. Cali Kickers Real FC PHB #1 3:8
Sun, Nov 17 midnight Real FC **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** PHB #1
Sun, Nov 24 5 p.m. Alianza FC Real FC PHB #1 4:3
Sun, Dec 8 5 p.m. Real FC The Wookies PHB #1 1:3
Sun, Dec 15 5 p.m. Real FC Predators FC PHB #2 7:2
Sun, Dec 22 5 p.m. Real FC Jaguares FC PHB #5 5:10
Sun, Dec 29 5 p.m. Rio 66 Real FC PHB #3 6:2
Sun, Jan 5 5 p.m. Cali Kickers Real FC PHB #5 1:6
Sun, Jan 19 midnight Real FC **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** None #0
Sun, Jan 26 5 p.m. Real FC Alianza FC PHB #3
* indicates playoff match