English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Jaguares FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Marcelino Lopez
Assistant Manager: Roman Lopez
Year Established: 2017
Jaguares FC Team MVP
2018 Roman Lopez
Sunday Coed Open Summer 2021
Team GP W L D PTS
Deutschland 9 8 1 0 24
Sharp Shooters 2.0 FC 9 7 0 2 23
Jaguares FC 9 5 2 2 17
TVI FC Coed 9 5 2 2 16
Real FC 9 4 4 1 13
Centurion FC 9 4 4 1 11
The Jokers 10 3 7 0 9
Temecula FC Coed 9 2 7 0 6
The Pink Panthers 9 2 7 0 6
Predators FC 10 2 8 0 6
Team Uniform
Alternate
3
1
0
1
Jaguares FC Trophy Case +
Jaguares FC Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Palmerin (90)
2 Antonio De La Rosa
3 Boris Martinez (85)
4 David Rodriguez
5 Dylan Pase
6 Grace Huerta
7 Hector Gonzalez
8 Janeece Lambert
9 Juan Huerta
10 Julian Mateo Pascual
11 Lauren Correia
12 Marcelino Lopez
13 Maria Marquez
14 Mark Dito
15 Nick Guadarrama
16 Roman Lopez
17 Saul Beltran
18 Travis Thorne
19 Victor Ortega
Jaguares FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jun 27 5 p.m. Jaguares FC The Jokers PHB #2 4:2
Sun, Jul 11 5 p.m. Jaguares FC The Pink Panthers PHB #2 3:1
Sun, Jul 18 5 p.m. Jaguares FC Real FC PHB #4 1:6
Sun, Jul 25 5 p.m. Jaguares FC Temecula FC Coed PHB #4 6:1
Sun, Aug 1 5 p.m. Predators FC Jaguares FC PHB #1 3:8
Sun, Aug 8 5 p.m. Centurion FC Jaguares FC PHB #5 3:5
Sun, Aug 15 5 p.m. TVI FC Coed Jaguares FC PHB #5 8:8
Sun, Aug 22 5 p.m. Deutschland Jaguares FC PHB #4 3:1
Sun, Aug 29 5 p.m. Sharp Shooters 2.0 FC Jaguares FC PHB #1 3:3
*Sun, Sep 12 5 p.m. Jaguares FC Centurion FC PHB #3 6:1
*Sun, Sep 19 5 p.m. Sharp Shooters 2.0 FC Jaguares FC PHB #2 1:0
* indicates playoff match