English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Real FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Ashley Melvin
Year Established: 2019
Real FC Team MVP
2019 Pedro Salazar
Sunday Coed Open Summer 2021
Team GP W L D PTS
Deutschland 9 8 1 0 24
Sharp Shooters 2.0 FC 9 7 0 2 23
Jaguares FC 9 5 2 2 17
TVI FC Coed 9 5 2 2 16
Real FC 9 4 4 1 13
Centurion FC 9 4 4 1 11
The Jokers 10 3 7 0 9
Temecula FC Coed 9 2 7 0 6
The Pink Panthers 9 2 7 0 6
Predators FC 10 2 8 0 6
Team Uniform
2
0
0
0
Real FC Trophy Case +
Real FC Roster
Player Name
1 Andres A. Hernandez
2 Ashley Melvin
3 Ashli Villalobos
4 Cristian Franco
5 Darwin Molina
6 Eduardo Jesus
7 Gasper Jesus
8 Ian Scott
9 Iskander Kosoko
10 Jeffrey Vargas
11 Jennifer Mermelstein
12 Jessica Edwards
13 Jesus Perez
14 Joshua Lailson
15 Luis Thomas
16 Luis // trueno
17 Maryah Franklin
18 Matthew Kiriakos
19 Paul Fisher
20 Roberto Ramirez
21 Rudy Padilla
22 Tiffany Jackson
Real FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jun 27 5 p.m. Real FC TVI FC Coed PHB #3 2:7
Sun, Jul 11 5 p.m. Deutschland Real FC PHB #5 4:0
Sun, Jul 18 5 p.m. Jaguares FC Real FC PHB #4 1:6
Sun, Jul 25 5 p.m. The Jokers Real FC PHB #2 2:1
Sun, Aug 1 5 p.m. The Pink Panthers Real FC PHB #3 0:4
Sun, Aug 8 5 p.m. Sharp Shooters 2.0 FC Real FC PHB #4 3:3
Sun, Aug 15 5 p.m. Real FC Temecula FC Coed PHB #2 6:1
Sun, Aug 22 5 p.m. Real FC Predators FC PHB #1 6:1
Sun, Aug 29 5 p.m. Real FC Centurion FC PHB #5 1:4
*Sun, Sep 12 5 p.m. TVI FC Coed Real FC PHB #4 2:4
*Sun, Sep 19 5 p.m. Deutschland Real FC PHB #1 1:2
Sun, Sep 26 5 p.m. Sharp Shooters 2.0 FC Real FC PHB #2
* indicates playoff match