English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Sharp Shooters 2.0 FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Chris Constante
Year Established: 2021
Sharp Shooters 2.0 FC Team MVP
Sunday Coed Open Summer 2021
Team GP W L D PTS
Deutschland 9 8 1 0 24
Sharp Shooters 2.0 FC 9 7 0 2 23
Jaguares FC 9 5 2 2 17
TVI FC Coed 9 5 2 2 16
Real FC 9 4 4 1 13
Centurion FC 9 4 4 1 11
The Jokers 10 3 7 0 9
Temecula FC Coed 9 2 7 0 6
The Pink Panthers 9 2 7 0 6
Predators FC 10 2 8 0 6
Team Uniform
0
0
0
1
Sharp Shooters 2.0 FC Trophy Case +
Sharp Shooters 2.0 FC Roster
Player Name
1 Brad Ritchie
2 Brandon Blum
3 Chris Constante
4 Christian Teich
5 Crystal Fullerton
6 Daniel Castillo
7 Edgar Portillo
8 Ethan Ebel
9 Jaime Penaloza
10 Jassan Ozuna
11 Jennifer Brackley
12 Julian Ducatenzeiler (86)
13 Kevin Gonzalez (95)
14 Kevin Sanchez (96)
15 Lucas Antonio
16 Nik Spangler
17 Pedro Salazar
18 Sabrina Blum
19 Summer Louch
20 Tamara Dewey
Sharp Shooters 2.0 FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jun 27 5 p.m. Sharp Shooters 2.0 FC Predators FC PHB #4 9:4
Sun, Jul 11 5 p.m. Sharp Shooters 2.0 FC The Jokers PHB #3 6:2
Sun, Jul 18 5 p.m. Sharp Shooters 2.0 FC Centurion FC PHB #5 5:0
Sun, Jul 25 5 p.m. Sharp Shooters 2.0 FC The Pink Panthers PHB #3 6:1
Sun, Aug 1 5 p.m. Sharp Shooters 2.0 FC TVI FC Coed PHB #4 7:2
Sun, Aug 8 5 p.m. Sharp Shooters 2.0 FC Real FC PHB #4 3:3
Sun, Aug 15 5 p.m. Sharp Shooters 2.0 FC Deutschland PHB #4 5:0
Sun, Aug 22 5 p.m. Sharp Shooters 2.0 FC Temecula FC Coed PHB #2 4:2
Sun, Aug 29 5 p.m. Sharp Shooters 2.0 FC Jaguares FC PHB #1 3:3
*Sun, Sep 12 5 p.m. Sharp Shooters 2.0 FC Temecula FC Coed PHB #2 5:0
*Sun, Sep 19 5 p.m. Sharp Shooters 2.0 FC Jaguares FC PHB #2 1:0
*Sun, Sep 26 5 p.m. Sharp Shooters 2.0 FC Real FC PHB #2 2:3
* indicates playoff match