English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
The Pink Panthers
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Adolfo Miranda
Year Established: 2021
The Pink Panthers Team MVP
2019 Megan Tunnell
Sunday Coed Open Summer 2021
Team GP W L D PTS
Deutschland 9 8 1 0 24
Sharp Shooters 2.0 FC 9 7 0 2 23
Jaguares FC 9 5 2 2 17
TVI FC Coed 9 5 2 2 16
Real FC 9 4 4 1 13
Centurion FC 9 4 4 1 11
The Jokers 10 3 7 0 9
Temecula FC Coed 9 2 7 0 6
The Pink Panthers 9 2 7 0 6
Predators FC 10 2 8 0 6
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
The Pink Panthers Trophy Case +
The Pink Panthers Roster
Player Name
1 Adolfo Miranda
2 Alex Anwar
3 Alvaro Braun
4 Austin Thompson
5 Breyana Ager
6 Brian Quintero
7 Jake Duffy
8 Kenny Fong
9 Mark Aguilera
10 Mark Anderson
11 Matthew Armeni
12 Megan Tunnell
13 Melinda McLaughlin
14 Nicole Boeldt
15 Pedro Tiago Miranda da Cunha
16 Rebeca Cordova
17 Taylor Sherman
18 Victor Manuel Gomez
19 Xavier Parada
The Pink Panthers Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jun 27 5 p.m. Deutschland The Pink Panthers PHB #1 4:0
Sun, Jul 11 5 p.m. Jaguares FC The Pink Panthers PHB #2 3:1
Sun, Jul 18 5 p.m. The Jokers The Pink Panthers PHB #3 4:1
Sun, Jul 25 5 p.m. Sharp Shooters 2.0 FC The Pink Panthers PHB #3 6:1
Sun, Aug 1 5 p.m. The Pink Panthers Real FC PHB #3 0:4
Sun, Aug 8 5 p.m. The Pink Panthers Temecula FC Coed PHB #1 2:4
Sun, Aug 15 5 p.m. The Pink Panthers Predators FC PHB #3 8:3
Sun, Aug 22 5 p.m. The Pink Panthers Centurion FC PHB #3 3:0
Sun, Aug 29 5 p.m. TVI FC Coed The Pink Panthers PHB #4 7:2
*Sun, Sep 12 5 p.m. Deutschland The Pink Panthers PHB #1 7:2
* indicates playoff match