English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Temecula FC Coed
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Derek Rogers
Year Established: 2021
Temecula FC Coed Team MVP
Sunday Coed Fall 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
FC Red Bulls 10 8 0 2 26
Tigres 10 7 2 1 22
Hooligans 10 7 2 1 22
Blast from the past 10 7 3 0 21
Portsmouth FC 10 7 3 0 21
Temecula FC Coed 10 6 3 1 19
United SC 10 5 4 1 16
Chelsea FC 10 4 6 0 12
Benchwarmers 10 3 7 0 9
Ravens FC 10 2 8 0 6
The Big Green 10 1 9 0 2
The Pink Panthers 10 0 10 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Temecula FC Coed Trophy Case +
Temecula FC Coed Roster
Player Name
1 Aaron Rodriguez
2 Adam Alfaro (90)
3 Brittani Alfaro
4 Bryce Rogers
5 Derek Rogers
6 Eduardo Chumpitaz
7 Emma Soratos
8 Esteban Alcantara
9 Gavin Mainwaring
10 Josephine Rogers
11 Juan Alfaro (78)
12 Kennedy Vazquez
13 Lindy Hoagland
14 Luke Rogers
15 Madison Smith
16 Mikie Castanon
17 Noah Rogers
18 Robert Mainwaring
19 Thomas "chilango" Fouts
Temecula FC Coed Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Oct 23 5 p.m. Chelsea FC Temecula FC Coed PHB #3 0:5
Sun, Oct 30 6 p.m. Ravens FC Temecula FC Coed PHB #2 2:6
Sun, Nov 6 6 p.m. Portsmouth FC Temecula FC Coed PHB #3 1:2
Sun, Nov 13 6 p.m. Hooligans Temecula FC Coed PHB #3 3:0
Sun, Nov 20 6 p.m. United SC Temecula FC Coed PHB #3 0:0
Sun, Dec 4 6 p.m. Temecula FC Coed Tigres PHB #3 0:5
Sun, Dec 11 6 p.m. Temecula FC Coed The Big Green PHB #3 5:0
Sun, Dec 18 6 p.m. Temecula FC Coed Blast from the past PHB #2 5:3
Sun, Jan 8 6 p.m. Temecula FC Coed Benchwarmers PHB #1 1:2
Sun, Jan 22 6 p.m. Temecula FC Coed The Pink Panthers PHB #1 3:0
*Sun, Jan 29 6 p.m. Temecula FC Coed United SC PHB #2 7:5
Sun, Feb 5 5 p.m. Portsmouth FC Temecula FC Coed PHB #1
* indicates playoff match