English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
The Pink Panthers
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Adolfo Miranda
Year Established: 2021
The Pink Panthers Team MVP
2019 Megan Tunnell
Sunday Coed Fall 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
FC Red Bulls 10 8 0 2 26
Tigres 10 7 2 1 22
Hooligans 10 7 2 1 22
Blast from the past 10 7 3 0 21
Portsmouth FC 10 7 3 0 21
Temecula FC Coed 10 6 3 1 19
United SC 10 5 4 1 16
Chelsea FC 10 4 6 0 12
Benchwarmers 10 3 7 0 9
Ravens FC 10 2 8 0 6
The Big Green 10 1 9 0 2
The Pink Panthers 10 0 10 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
The Pink Panthers Trophy Case +
The Pink Panthers Roster
Player Name
1 Adolfo Miranda
2 Adrian Ladynski
3 Avery Eshkol
4 Grant McArthur
5 Jonathan Marroquin
6 Jonathan Thompson
7 Kenny Fong
8 Lourdes Reyna
9 Malik Hastings
10 Mark Aguilera
11 Matthew Armeni
12 Melinda McLaughlin
13 Michael McMillan
14 Michael McMillian Jr.
15 Niomi Acfalle
16 Rachel Acfalle
17 Starlene Mendoza
18 Valeria Garnica
19 Victor Manuel Gomez
20 Xavier Parada
The Pink Panthers Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Oct 23 5 p.m. The Big Green The Pink Panthers PHB #2 3:2
Sun, Oct 30 5 p.m. Blast from the past The Pink Panthers PHB #2 6:1
Sun, Nov 6 6 p.m. Benchwarmers The Pink Panthers PHB #2 6:1
Sun, Nov 13 6 p.m. United SC The Pink Panthers PHB #2 4:0
Sun, Nov 20 5 p.m. The Pink Panthers FC Red Bulls PHB #1 0:5
Sun, Dec 4 5 p.m. The Pink Panthers Chelsea FC PHB #2 0:5
Sun, Dec 11 5 p.m. The Pink Panthers Ravens FC PHB #1 0:3
Sun, Dec 18 5 p.m. The Pink Panthers Portsmouth FC PHB #3 0:5
Sun, Jan 8 6 p.m. The Pink Panthers Hooligans PHB #2 0:5
Sun, Jan 22 6 p.m. Temecula FC Coed The Pink Panthers PHB #1 3:0
* indicates playoff match