English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Hooligans
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Juan Huerta
Assistant Manager: Travis Thorne('87)
Year Established: 2017
Hooligans Team MVP
2018 Roman Lopez
Sunday Coed Fall 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
FC Red Bulls 10 8 0 2 26
Tigres 10 7 2 1 22
Hooligans 10 7 2 1 22
Blast from the past 10 7 3 0 21
Portsmouth FC 10 7 3 0 21
Temecula FC Coed 10 6 3 1 19
United SC 10 5 4 1 16
Chelsea FC 10 4 6 0 12
Benchwarmers 10 3 7 0 9
Ravens FC 10 2 8 0 6
The Big Green 10 1 9 0 2
The Pink Panthers 10 0 10 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
3
1
0
1
Hooligans Trophy Case +
Hooligans Roster
Player Name
1 Courtney "Dre" Barnett Jr
2 Dylan Pase
3 Grace Huerta
4 Gustavo Maselli
5 Hector Piceno
6 Iveth Basile
7 Jenny Boulos Maselli
8 Juan Huerta
9 Kevin Gonzalez (95)
10 Luis Gomez (78)
11 Mario Vargas
12 Mary Carrillo
13 Nick Guadarrama
14 Rudy Padilla
15 Saul Beltran
16 Travis Thorne('87)
17 Trevor Martinez
Hooligans Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Oct 23 5 p.m. Ravens FC Hooligans PHB #3 6:11
Sun, Oct 30 6 p.m. Portsmouth FC Hooligans PHB #1 0:5
Sun, Nov 6 6 p.m. United SC Hooligans PHB #1 1:2
Sun, Nov 13 6 p.m. Hooligans Temecula FC Coed PHB #3 3:0
Sun, Nov 20 6 p.m. Hooligans Tigres PHB #1 3:5
Sun, Dec 4 6 p.m. Hooligans The Big Green PHB #2 5:0
Sun, Dec 11 6 p.m. Hooligans Blast from the past PHB #1 9:11
Sun, Dec 18 6 p.m. Hooligans Benchwarmers PHB #3 3:1
Sun, Jan 8 6 p.m. The Pink Panthers Hooligans PHB #2 0:5
Sun, Jan 22 6 p.m. FC Red Bulls Hooligans PHB #2 2:2
*Sun, Jan 29 5 p.m. Tigres Hooligans PHB #2 1:5
Sun, Feb 5 6 p.m. FC Red Bulls Hooligans PHB #1
* indicates playoff match