English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Blast from the past
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jessica Elias
Year Established: 2022
Blast from the past Team MVP
Sunday Coed Fall 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
FC Red Bulls 10 8 0 2 26
Tigres 10 7 2 1 22
Hooligans 10 7 2 1 22
Blast from the past 10 7 3 0 21
Portsmouth FC 10 7 3 0 21
Temecula FC Coed 10 6 3 1 19
United SC 10 5 4 1 16
Chelsea FC 10 4 6 0 12
Benchwarmers 10 3 7 0 9
Ravens FC 10 2 8 0 6
The Big Green 10 1 9 0 2
The Pink Panthers 10 0 10 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Blast from the past Trophy Case +
Blast from the past Roster
Player Name
1 Angelo Caruso
2 Ari Ethel
3 Arthur Ethel
4 Arturo Romero
5 Brent Reis
6 Danae Hooper
7 Gerardo Galvan
8 Jessica Elias
9 Jose Elias
10 Joseph Peralta
11 Khaled Khalil
12 Mauro Martinez
13 Morgan Slane
14 Nathanial Durio (92)
15 Olga l Salas Galvan
16 Omar Rivera
17 Orlando Galvan
18 Paulo Candela
19 Yezzan Naber
Blast from the past Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Oct 23 5 p.m. Blast from the past Benchwarmers PHB #1 5:0
Sun, Oct 30 5 p.m. Blast from the past The Pink Panthers PHB #2 6:1
Sun, Nov 6 5 p.m. Blast from the past FC Red Bulls PHB #2 1:6
Sun, Nov 13 5 p.m. Blast from the past Chelsea FC PHB #3 8:3
Sun, Nov 20 5 p.m. Blast from the past Ravens FC PHB #3 6:1
Sun, Dec 4 5 p.m. Portsmouth FC Blast from the past PHB #3 6:2
Sun, Dec 11 6 p.m. Hooligans Blast from the past PHB #1 9:11
Sun, Dec 18 6 p.m. Temecula FC Coed Blast from the past PHB #2 5:3
Sun, Jan 8 5 p.m. Tigres Blast from the past PHB #1 1:2
Sun, Jan 22 5 p.m. The Big Green Blast from the past PHB #1 0:5
*Sun, Jan 29 5 p.m. FC Red Bulls Blast from the past PHB #1 3:1
* indicates playoff match