English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Chelsea FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Ashley Melvin
Year Established: 2019
Chelsea FC Team MVP
2019 Pedro Salazar
Sunday Coed Fall 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
FC Red Bulls 10 8 0 2 26
Tigres 10 7 2 1 22
Hooligans 10 7 2 1 22
Blast from the past 10 7 3 0 21
Portsmouth FC 10 7 3 0 21
Temecula FC Coed 10 6 3 1 19
United SC 10 5 4 1 16
Chelsea FC 10 4 6 0 12
Benchwarmers 10 3 7 0 9
Ravens FC 10 2 8 0 6
The Big Green 10 1 9 0 2
The Pink Panthers 10 0 10 0 0
Team Uniform
4
1
0
0
Chelsea FC Trophy Case +
Chelsea FC Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Jose Camacho
2 Ashley Melvin
3 Ashley Schuman
4 Carlos Gabrielli
5 Chris Martin Gonzalez
6 Danniel Barba Bernal
7 Eduardo Jesus
8 Emad El-Abdallah
9 Gasper Jesus
10 Luis // trueno
11 Sean Gates
12 Seth Moorefield
13 Zayra Reyes
Chelsea FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Oct 23 5 p.m. Chelsea FC Temecula FC Coed PHB #3 0:5
Sun, Oct 30 5 p.m. Chelsea FC Tigres PHB #3 1:6
Sun, Nov 6 5 p.m. The Big Green Chelsea FC PHB #3 2:6
Sun, Nov 13 5 p.m. Blast from the past Chelsea FC PHB #3 8:3
Sun, Nov 20 6 p.m. Benchwarmers Chelsea FC PHB #2 2:4
Sun, Dec 4 5 p.m. The Pink Panthers Chelsea FC PHB #2 0:5
Sun, Dec 11 5 p.m. FC Red Bulls Chelsea FC PHB #2 6:5
Sun, Dec 18 5 p.m. United SC Chelsea FC PHB #2 2:1
Sun, Jan 8 6 p.m. Chelsea FC Ravens FC PHB #3 6:3
Sun, Jan 22 5 p.m. Chelsea FC Portsmouth FC PHB #3 0:2
*Sun, Jan 29 6 p.m. Portsmouth FC Chelsea FC PHB #1 5:1
* indicates playoff match