English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
The Big Green
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jose Palacios
Year Established: 2022
The Big Green Team MVP
Sunday Coed Fall 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
FC Red Bulls 10 8 0 2 26
Tigres 10 7 2 1 22
Hooligans 10 7 2 1 22
Blast from the past 10 7 3 0 21
Portsmouth FC 10 7 3 0 21
Temecula FC Coed 10 6 3 1 19
United SC 10 5 4 1 16
Chelsea FC 10 4 6 0 12
Benchwarmers 10 3 7 0 9
Ravens FC 10 2 8 0 6
The Big Green 10 1 9 0 2
The Pink Panthers 10 0 10 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
The Big Green Trophy Case +
The Big Green Roster
Player Name
1 Angel Juarez
2 Bianca Comparan
3 Christian Trejo
4 Francis Lozada
5 Jacob Josell
6 Jimmy Castillo
7 Jose Herrera
8 Jose Palacios
9 Jose L Paz
10 Juan Pena
11 Mariela Rodriguez
12 Mario Arteaga
13 Mauricio Herrera
14 Oscar Barrientos
15 Solomon Pena
16 Yvonne Aguilar
The Big Green Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Oct 23 5 p.m. The Big Green The Pink Panthers PHB #2 3:2
Sun, Oct 30 5 p.m. The Big Green FC Red Bulls PHB #1 2:7
Sun, Nov 6 5 p.m. The Big Green Chelsea FC PHB #3 2:6
Sun, Nov 13 5 p.m. Ravens FC The Big Green PHB #1 5:0
Sun, Nov 20 5 p.m. Portsmouth FC The Big Green PHB #2 6:1
Sun, Dec 4 6 p.m. Hooligans The Big Green PHB #2 5:0
Sun, Dec 11 6 p.m. Temecula FC Coed The Big Green PHB #3 5:0
Sun, Dec 18 5 p.m. Tigres The Big Green PHB #1 7:2
Sun, Jan 8 5 p.m. United SC The Big Green PHB #2 5:0
Sun, Jan 22 5 p.m. The Big Green Blast from the past PHB #1 0:5
* indicates playoff match