English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Beercelona

Team Management
Manager: Jessica Elias
Year Established: 2019
Beercelona Team MVP
Friday Coed Open "B" Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Synn FC 10 8 1 1 25
Ding Ding Nuggets 10 6 3 1 19
Beercelona 10 6 4 0 18
Manchester City FC 10 4 3 3 15
El Nacional 10 4 3 3 15
Balls Out 10 3 6 1 10
Pumas FC 10 2 7 1 7
Super Saiyans 10 1 7 2 5
Team Uniform
X
X
X
X
Beercelona Trophy Case +
Beercelona Roster
Player Name
1 Abel Galvan
2 Anna Bickers
3 Eric Bautista
4 Erin Miller
5 Hector Gonzalez (99)
6 Jessica Elias
7 Jonathan Aispuro
8 Jose Elias
9 Julian Mateo Pascual
10 Luis Thomas
11 Marcelino Lopez
12 Olga l Salas Galvan
13 Orlando Galvan
14 Roman Lopez
15 Samuel Galvan
16 Travis Thorne
17 Victor Ortega
Beercelona Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Apr 26 7 p.m. Synn FC Beercelona PHB #4 6:3
Fri, May 3 7 p.m. Ding Ding Nuggets Beercelona PHB #3 1:5
Fri, May 10 7 p.m. Beercelona Balls Out PHB #4 5:0
Fri, May 17 7 p.m. Beercelona Super Saiyans PHB #3 6:2
Fri, May 24 7 p.m. Beercelona Manchester City FC PHB #4 2:3
Fri, May 31 7 p.m. Pumas FC Beercelona PHB #4 3:2
Fri, Jun 7 8 p.m. El Nacional Beercelona PHB #4 1:2
Fri, Jun 14 8 p.m. Synn FC Beercelona PHB #4 2:1
Fri, Jun 21 8 p.m. Ding Ding Nuggets Beercelona PHB #4 4:5
Fri, Jun 28 8 p.m. Beercelona Balls Out PHB #3 4:3
*Fri, Jul 5 7 p.m. Ding Ding Nuggets Beercelona PHB #4 1:6
*Fri, Jul 12 7 p.m. Synn FC Beercelona PHB #3 2:1
* indicates playoff match