English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
El Nacional
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Rob Flores
Assistant Manager: Arturo Flores
Year Established: 2016
El Nacional Team MVP
2018 Melissa Ramirez
2016 Luis Alcacio
Friday Coed Open "B" Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Synn FC 10 8 1 1 25
Ding Ding Nuggets 10 6 3 1 19
Beercelona 10 6 4 0 18
Manchester City FC 10 4 3 3 15
El Nacional 10 4 3 3 15
Balls Out 10 3 6 1 10
Pumas FC 10 2 7 1 7
Super Saiyans 10 1 7 2 5
Team Uniform
X1
X2
X0
X2
El Nacional Trophy Case +
El Nacional Roster
Player Name
1 Alberto Galvan
2 Alex Rios
3 Amanda Byers
4 Ariel Flores
5 Arturo Flores Sr.
6 Cristian Cabrera
7 Elijah Roberson
8 Enrique Sanchez
9 Esteban Galvan
10 Jesus Escobedo
11 Jose Alex Camacho
12 Juan Flores
13 Kassandra Rios
14 Melissa Ramirez
15 Michael Chavez
16 Nicholas Byers
17 Oscar Fuentes
18 Pebbles Sanchez
19 Rob Flores
20 Saul Suarez
21 Zayda Martinez Bautista
El Nacional Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Apr 26 8 p.m. El Nacional Balls Out PHB #4 0:5
Fri, May 3 8 p.m. Super Saiyans El Nacional PHB #4 2:2
Fri, May 10 8 p.m. Manchester City FC El Nacional PHB #4 1:2
Fri, May 17 8 p.m. Pumas FC El Nacional PHB #4 3:4
Fri, May 24 8 p.m. Ding Ding Nuggets El Nacional PHB #4 3:3
Fri, May 31 8 p.m. El Nacional Synn FC PHB #3 2:3
Fri, Jun 7 8 p.m. El Nacional Beercelona PHB #4 1:2
Fri, Jun 14 8 p.m. El Nacional Balls Out PHB #3 4:0
Fri, Jun 21 8 p.m. Super Saiyans El Nacional PHB #3 0:3
Fri, Jun 28 8 p.m. Manchester City FC El Nacional PHB #4 2:2
* indicates playoff match