Synn FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Kasie Crain
Assistant Manager: Jesus Perez
Year Established: 2017
Synn FC Team MVP
2018 Joshua Lailson
Friday Coed Open "B" Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Beercelona 4 3 1 0 9
Ding Ding Nuggets 4 3 1 0 9
Synn FC 4 2 1 1 7
El Nacional 4 2 1 1 7
Balls Out 4 2 2 0 6
Manchester City FC 4 1 2 1 4
Super Saiyans 4 0 2 2 2
Pumas FC 4 0 3 1 1
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X1
X0
X0
Synn FC Trophy Case +
Synn FC Roster
Player Name
1 Alejandro Cantero (91)
2 Amar Albayati
3 Angelo Caruso
4 Chris Smiriglio
5 Cristian Franco
6 Cristian Valladolid
7 Daniel Lewis
8 German Cantero
9 Hector Hernandez
10 Isabela Valladolid
11 Jesus Duenas
12 Jesus Perez
13 Joshua Lailson
14 Kasie Crain
15 Laura Skapura
16 Laurie Tarr
17 Maria Miranda
18 Matthew Kiriakos
19 Miguel Valladolid
20 Salvador Cortes
Synn FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Apr 26 7 p.m. Synn FC Beercelona PHB #8 6:3
Fri, May 3 8 p.m. Synn FC Balls Out PHB #7 2:4
Fri, May 10 7 p.m. Synn FC Super Saiyans PHB #7 5:0
Fri, May 17 8 p.m. Manchester City FC Synn FC PHB #7 1:1
Fri, May 24 8 p.m. Pumas FC Synn FC PHB #7
Fri, May 31 8 p.m. El Nacional Synn FC PHB #7
Fri, Jun 7 8 p.m. Ding Ding Nuggets Synn FC PHB #7
Fri, Jun 14 8 p.m. Synn FC Beercelona PHB #8
Fri, Jun 21 7 p.m. Synn FC Balls Out PHB #8
Fri, Jun 28 7 p.m. Synn FC Super Saiyans PHB #7
* indicates playoff match