English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Pumas FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Ryan Rowan
Year Established: 2019
Pumas FC Team MVP
Friday Coed Open "B" Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Synn FC 10 8 1 1 25
Ding Ding Nuggets 10 6 3 1 19
Beercelona 10 6 4 0 18
Manchester City FC 10 4 3 3 15
El Nacional 10 4 3 3 15
Balls Out 10 3 6 1 10
Pumas FC 10 2 7 1 7
Super Saiyans 10 1 7 2 5
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Pumas FC Trophy Case +
Pumas FC Roster
Player Name
1 Brad Jacobsen
2 Briar Jacobsen
3 Chris Fox
4 Cody Spurr
5 Corey Osborne
6 Curtis Young
7 David Casarotte
8 Derek Osborne
9 Dru Morgan
10 Ian Geeves
11 Jeff Holdaway
12 Justyn Gallego
13 Kamron Riches
14 Kristina Wallis
15 Robert McFarlane
16 Ruth Dursteler
17 Ryan Riches
18 Ryan Rowan
19 Sharisse Rowan
20 Spencer Bramwell
21 Stephanie Geeves
22 Wyatt Dursteler
Pumas FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Apr 26 7 p.m. Super Saiyans Pumas FC PHB #3 6:6
Fri, May 3 7 p.m. Manchester City FC Pumas FC PHB #4 6:3
Fri, May 10 8 p.m. Ding Ding Nuggets Pumas FC PHB #3 6:2
Fri, May 17 8 p.m. Pumas FC El Nacional PHB #4 3:4
Fri, May 24 8 p.m. Pumas FC Synn FC PHB #3 1:6
Fri, May 31 7 p.m. Pumas FC Beercelona PHB #4 3:2
Fri, Jun 7 7 p.m. Balls Out Pumas FC PHB #3 3:5
Fri, Jun 14 7 p.m. Super Saiyans Pumas FC PHB #4 3:1
Fri, Jun 21 7 p.m. Manchester City FC Pumas FC PHB #3 5:0
Fri, Jun 28 7 p.m. Ding Ding Nuggets Pumas FC PHB #4 8:3
* indicates playoff match