Beercelona

Team Management
Manager: Jessica Elias
Year Established: 2019
Beercelona Team MVP
Friday Coed Open "B" Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Beercelona 4 3 1 0 9
Ding Ding Nuggets 4 3 1 0 9
Synn FC 4 2 1 1 7
El Nacional 4 2 1 1 7
Balls Out 4 2 2 0 6
Manchester City FC 4 1 2 1 4
Super Saiyans 4 0 2 2 2
Pumas FC 4 0 3 1 1
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Beercelona Trophy Case +
Beercelona Roster
Player Name
1 Abel Galvan
2 Anna Bickers
3 Diego Adad
4 Eric Bautista
5 Erin Miller
6 Jessica Elias
7 Jonathan Aispuro
8 Jose Elias
9 Julian Mateo Pascual
10 Luis Thomas
11 Olga l Salas Galvan
12 Orlando Galvan
13 Roman Lopez
14 Samuel Galvan
15 Travis Thorne
Beercelona Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Apr 26 7 p.m. Synn FC Beercelona PHB #8 6:3
Fri, May 3 7 p.m. Ding Ding Nuggets Beercelona PHB #7 1:5
Fri, May 10 7 p.m. Beercelona Balls Out PHB #8 5:0
Fri, May 17 7 p.m. Beercelona Super Saiyans PHB #7 6:2
Fri, May 24 7 p.m. Beercelona Manchester City FC PHB #8
Fri, May 31 7 p.m. Pumas FC Beercelona PHB #8
Fri, Jun 7 8 p.m. El Nacional Beercelona PHB #8
Fri, Jun 14 8 p.m. Synn FC Beercelona PHB #8
Fri, Jun 21 8 p.m. Ding Ding Nuggets Beercelona PHB #8
Fri, Jun 28 8 p.m. Beercelona Balls Out PHB #7
* indicates playoff match