Balls Out
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Stephen Pratt
Assistant Manager: Elyse Lamonde
Year Established: 2018
Balls Out Team MVP
2018 Adam Haidermota
Friday Coed Open "B" Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Beercelona 4 3 1 0 9
Ding Ding Nuggets 4 3 1 0 9
Synn FC 4 2 1 1 7
El Nacional 4 2 1 1 7
Balls Out 4 2 2 0 6
Manchester City FC 4 1 2 1 4
Super Saiyans 4 0 2 2 2
Pumas FC 4 0 3 1 1
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Balls Out Trophy Case +
Balls Out Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Haidermota
2 Alejandro Moreno
3 Arnoldo Moreno Jr.
4 Ashley Brown
5 Austin Lamonde
6 Carlos Uribe
7 Drew White
8 Elyse Lamonde
9 Evaline Diaz
10 Jacob Jones
11 James Asmussen
12 Jared Boyd
13 Jennifer Barnett
14 Jessica Moreno
15 Madison Whitaker
16 Richard Flores
17 Samantha Stilwell
18 Stephen Pratt
19 Ted Snellen
Balls Out Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Apr 26 8 p.m. El Nacional Balls Out PHB #8 0:5
Fri, May 3 8 p.m. Synn FC Balls Out PHB #7 2:4
Fri, May 10 7 p.m. Beercelona Balls Out PHB #8 5:0
Fri, May 17 7 p.m. Ding Ding Nuggets Balls Out PHB #8 6:1
Fri, May 24 7 p.m. Balls Out Super Saiyans PHB #7
Fri, May 31 8 p.m. Balls Out Manchester City FC PHB #8
Fri, Jun 7 7 p.m. Balls Out Pumas FC PHB #7
Fri, Jun 14 8 p.m. El Nacional Balls Out PHB #7
Fri, Jun 21 7 p.m. Synn FC Balls Out PHB #8
Fri, Jun 28 8 p.m. Beercelona Balls Out PHB #7
* indicates playoff match