English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Manchester City F.C.
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Heriberto Hurtado
Assistant Manager: Antonio Ramirez
Year Established: 2021
Manchester City F.C. Team MVP
Friday Coed Spring 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
Manchester City F.C. 10 9 1 0 26
Cazadores 10 8 2 0 24
Los Cuervos 10 7 2 1 22
Beercelona 10 7 3 0 21
Tottenham F.C. 10 7 3 0 21
Ballers FC 10 5 4 1 16
FC Red Bulls 10 5 4 1 15
Fuerza FC 10 4 5 1 13
Red or Dead 10 2 7 1 5
Comets 10 2 7 1 3
Cien Fuegos 10 1 9 0 -1
Vipers 10 1 9 0 -1
Team Uniform
1
1
0
1
Manchester City F.C. Trophy Case +
Manchester City F.C. Roster
Player Name
1 Aaron Garcia
2 Alexander Klas (89)
3 Antonio Ramirez
4 Brian Gomez
5 Cameron Baca
6 Deepak Mehra
7 Gerardo Paredes
8 Gildardo Serna
9 Guillermo "Memo" Muniz
10 Hannah Carter
11 Heriberto Hurtado
12 Jesus Lopez vargas (97)
13 Jillian Pratt
14 Jodry Verde
15 John Ornelas
16 Jordan Kraal
17 Juan Verde
18 Kevin Camal
19 Luis Adom
20 Octavio Sanchez
21 Thomas Carter
22 Vanessa"Mo" Kalata
Manchester City F.C. Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Apr 29 8 p.m. Manchester City F.C. Comets PHB #8 6:2
Fri, May 6 7 p.m. Manchester City F.C. Ballers FC PHB #7 6:2
Fri, May 13 9 p.m. Cazadores Manchester City F.C. PHB #7 0:2
Fri, May 20 8 p.m. Los Cuervos Manchester City F.C. PHB #7 7:2
Fri, May 27 9 p.m. Tottenham F.C. Manchester City F.C. PHB #8 3:5
Fri, Jun 3 8 p.m. Beercelona Manchester City F.C. PHB #8 6:8
Fri, Jun 10 8 p.m. Vipers Manchester City F.C. PHB #8 0:5
Fri, Jun 17 9 p.m. Fuerza FC Manchester City F.C. PHB #7 3:4
Fri, Jun 24 8 p.m. Manchester City F.C. Cien Fuegos PHB #7 11:6
*Fri, Jul 1 8 p.m. Manchester City F.C. Fuerza FC PHB #8 7:2
* indicates playoff match