English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
FC Red Bulls
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jordan Sumano (87)
Year Established: 2021
FC Red Bulls Team MVP
Friday Coed Spring 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
Manchester City F.C. 10 9 1 0 26
Cazadores 10 8 2 0 24
Los Cuervos 10 7 2 1 22
Beercelona 10 7 3 0 21
Tottenham F.C. 10 7 3 0 21
Ballers FC 10 5 4 1 16
FC Red Bulls 10 5 4 1 15
Fuerza FC 10 4 5 1 13
Red or Dead 10 2 7 1 5
Comets 10 2 7 1 3
Cien Fuegos 10 1 9 0 -1
Vipers 10 1 9 0 -1
Team Uniform
1
0
0
1
FC Red Bulls Trophy Case +
FC Red Bulls Roster
Player Name
1 Alexander Jimenez
2 Andres A. Hernandez
3 Ashley Kirtz
4 Cedric Destin
5 Christian Anaya
6 EJ Canseco
7 G McPherson
8 Gio Cassaro
9 Jessica Moreno
10 Jordan Sumano (87)
11 Joshua Lailson
12 Julian Cortes
13 Kelly Maguire (84)
14 Kyla Donnelly
15 Kyle Stokes
16 Noah Mabra
17 Robyn Smith
18 Rudy Padilla
19 Tamara Dewey
20 Victor Hernandez
FC Red Bulls Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Apr 29 7 p.m. Cien Fuegos FC Red Bulls PHB #7 2:4
Fri, May 6 8 p.m. Red or Dead FC Red Bulls PHB #7 7:11
Fri, May 13 7 p.m. Fuerza FC FC Red Bulls PHB #8 0:5
Fri, May 20 8 p.m. FC Red Bulls Comets PHB #8 5:0
Fri, May 27 8 p.m. FC Red Bulls Ballers FC PHB #7 3:2
Fri, Jun 3 9 p.m. FC Red Bulls Cazadores PHB #7 1:5
Fri, Jun 10 7 p.m. FC Red Bulls Los Cuervos PHB #7 1:2
Fri, Jun 17 8 p.m. FC Red Bulls Tottenham F.C. PHB #7 0:1
Fri, Jun 24 7 p.m. Beercelona FC Red Bulls PHB #8 4:2
*Fri, Jul 1 8 p.m. Los Cuervos FC Red Bulls PHB #7 5:4
* indicates playoff match