English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Los Cuervos
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Alejandra Arana
Year Established: 2019
Los Cuervos Team MVP
Friday Coed Spring 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
Manchester City F.C. 10 9 1 0 26
Cazadores 10 8 2 0 24
Los Cuervos 10 7 2 1 22
Beercelona 10 7 3 0 21
Tottenham F.C. 10 7 3 0 21
Ballers FC 10 5 4 1 16
FC Red Bulls 10 5 4 1 15
Fuerza FC 10 4 5 1 13
Red or Dead 10 2 7 1 5
Comets 10 2 7 1 3
Cien Fuegos 10 1 9 0 -1
Vipers 10 1 9 0 -1
Team Uniform
0
1
0
3
Los Cuervos Trophy Case +
Los Cuervos Roster
Player Name
1 Adrian Santos
2 Aimee Serrato
3 Alejandra Arana
4 Angel Guillen
5 Chito Falcon
6 Efrain Bonilla Caudillo
7 Esteban Preciado
8 Francisco Araujo
9 Isaias Valera
10 Israel Vasquez
11 Jessica Diaz
12 Jesus Gomez
13 Joaquin Jimenez
14 Jovanny Ramirez
15 Juan Arana
16 Kevin Camal
17 Kevin Sanchez (96)
18 Max Herrera
19 Melissa Serrato
20 Ossiel Santos
21 Quincy Quinteros
22 Sandra Esquivel
23 Thaiz Hernandez
24 Travis Caplan
25 Trevor Caplan
Los Cuervos Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Apr 29 8 p.m. Los Cuervos Tottenham F.C. PHB #7 3:5
Fri, May 6 7 p.m. Los Cuervos Beercelona PHB #8 3:5
Fri, May 13 9 p.m. Los Cuervos Vipers PHB #8 7:2
Fri, May 20 8 p.m. Los Cuervos Manchester City F.C. PHB #7 7:2
Fri, May 27 7 p.m. Los Cuervos Cien Fuegos PHB #8 6:1
Fri, Jun 3 8 p.m. Red or Dead Los Cuervos PHB #7 0:5
Fri, Jun 10 7 p.m. FC Red Bulls Los Cuervos PHB #7 1:2
Fri, Jun 17 8 p.m. Comets Los Cuervos PHB #8 0:5
Fri, Jun 24 7 p.m. Ballers FC Los Cuervos PHB #7 0:5
*Fri, Jul 1 8 p.m. Los Cuervos FC Red Bulls PHB #7 5:4
* indicates playoff match