English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Cazadores
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Kevin Gonzalez (95)
Assistant Manager: Jesus Duenas
Year Established: 2019
Cazadores Team MVP
Friday Coed Spring 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
Manchester City F.C. 10 9 1 0 26
Cazadores 10 8 2 0 24
Los Cuervos 10 7 2 1 22
Beercelona 10 7 3 0 21
Tottenham F.C. 10 7 3 0 21
Ballers FC 10 5 4 1 16
FC Red Bulls 10 5 4 1 15
Fuerza FC 10 4 5 1 13
Red or Dead 10 2 7 1 5
Comets 10 2 7 1 3
Cien Fuegos 10 1 9 0 -1
Vipers 10 1 9 0 -1
Team Uniform
Alternate
1
3
0
1
Cazadores Trophy Case +
Cazadores Roster
Player Name
1 Angel Ramirez
2 Betsy Morales
3 Bianca Medina
4 Cristian Franco
5 Daniel Duran
6 Eduardo Ramirez (97) FB
7 Eric Saldaña
8 Flor Valadez
9 Jesus Duenas
10 Jesus Perez
11 Jose Saldana
12 Jose G Saldana
13 Kevin Gonzalez (95)
14 Lizbeth Ordonez
15 Luis Thomas
16 Luis Velazquez
17 Miguel Chavarria
18 Roberto Ramirez
19 Salvador Cortes
20 Samantha Ontiveros
21 Simon Rizo
22 Yerry Mendez
Cazadores Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Apr 29 9 p.m. Cazadores Beercelona PHB #8 4:1
Fri, May 6 9 p.m. Cazadores Vipers PHB #7 3:0
Fri, May 13 9 p.m. Cazadores Manchester City F.C. PHB #7 0:2
Fri, May 20 9 p.m. Cien Fuegos Cazadores PHB #7 1:6
Fri, May 27 9 p.m. Red or Dead Cazadores PHB #7 0:5
Fri, Jun 3 9 p.m. FC Red Bulls Cazadores PHB #7 1:5
Fri, Jun 10 9 p.m. Comets Cazadores PHB #8 0:5
Fri, Jun 17 9 p.m. Ballers FC Cazadores PHB #8 1:3
Fri, Jun 24 9 p.m. Fuerza FC Cazadores PHB #7 1:5
*Fri, Jul 1 9 p.m. Cazadores Ballers FC PHB #7 0:1
* indicates playoff match