English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Beercelona
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jessica Elias
Year Established: 2019
Beercelona Team MVP
2019 Jose Elias
Friday Coed Spring 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
Manchester City F.C. 10 9 1 0 26
Cazadores 10 8 2 0 24
Los Cuervos 10 7 2 1 22
Beercelona 10 7 3 0 21
Tottenham F.C. 10 7 3 0 21
Ballers FC 10 5 4 1 16
FC Red Bulls 10 5 4 1 15
Fuerza FC 10 4 5 1 13
Red or Dead 10 2 7 1 5
Comets 10 2 7 1 3
Cien Fuegos 10 1 9 0 -1
Vipers 10 1 9 0 -1
Team Uniform
0
0
0
2
Beercelona Trophy Case +
Beercelona Roster
Player Name
1 Danae Hooper
2 David Nazari
3 Gerardo Galvan
4 Javier Cortez
5 Jessica Elias
6 Jonathan Aispuro
7 Jose Elias
8 Joseph Peralta
9 Mauro Martinez
10 Morgan Slane
11 Olga l Salas Galvan
12 Orlando Galvan
13 Oscar Chacon
14 RYAN PETRELLA
Beercelona Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Apr 29 9 p.m. Cazadores Beercelona PHB #8 4:1
Fri, May 6 7 p.m. Los Cuervos Beercelona PHB #8 3:5
Fri, May 13 8 p.m. Tottenham F.C. Beercelona PHB #7 6:2
Fri, May 20 7 p.m. Fuerza FC Beercelona PHB #7 2:5
Fri, May 27 7 p.m. Beercelona Vipers PHB #7 7:2
Fri, Jun 3 8 p.m. Beercelona Manchester City F.C. PHB #8 6:8
Fri, Jun 10 8 p.m. Beercelona Cien Fuegos PHB #7 3:0
Fri, Jun 17 7 p.m. Beercelona Red or Dead PHB #8 6:1
Fri, Jun 24 7 p.m. Beercelona FC Red Bulls PHB #8 4:2
*Fri, Jul 1 7 p.m. Tottenham F.C. Beercelona PHB #7 1:6
* indicates playoff match