English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
MIRANDA REAL ESTATE
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Abel V. Miranda
Assistant Manager: Orlando Esparza
Year Established: 2018
MIRANDA REAL ESTATE Team MVP
2018 Orlando Esparza
Sunday Men's Open Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Brooktown Bombers 10 7 1 2 22
Tekkerslovokia 2.0 10 6 3 1 19
Tropical 10 5 3 2 17
Unicorns F.C. 10 5 4 1 16
Stoke City 10 5 3 2 15
MIRANDA REAL ESTATE 10 4 5 1 12
La Seleccion 10 2 5 3 9
Union F.C. 11 2 7 2 6
Colo-Colo FC 7 1 6 0 1
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
MIRANDA REAL ESTATE Trophy Case +
MIRANDA REAL ESTATE Roster
Player Name
1 Abel V. Miranda
2 Andres A. Hernandez
3 Andy Zazueta
4 Bryan Bale
5 Christopher Romero
6 Hugo Coria
7 Jason Lopez
8 Kevin Lopez
9 Lithe Abdullah
10 Marco Worsley
11 Miles Waddell
12 Orlando Esparza
13 Paulo Candela
14 Raul Zepeda
15 Rudy Padilla
16 Sandro Bonazinga
MIRANDA REAL ESTATE Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Apr 7 8:20 p.m. MIRANDA REAL ESTATE La Seleccion PHB #2 1:5
Sun, Apr 14 8:20 p.m. MIRANDA REAL ESTATE Stoke City PHB #4 0:2
Sun, Apr 28 8:20 p.m. MIRANDA REAL ESTATE Union F.C. PHB #1 1:1
Sun, May 5 midnight MIRANDA REAL ESTATE **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** PHB #0
Sun, May 19 8:20 p.m. MIRANDA REAL ESTATE Tropical PHB #4 0:5
Sun, Jun 2 8:20 p.m. MIRANDA REAL ESTATE Colo-Colo FC PHB #4 4:2
Sun, Jun 9 8:20 p.m. MIRANDA REAL ESTATE Union F.C. PHB #3 5:0
Sun, Jun 23 8:20 p.m. MIRANDA REAL ESTATE Unicorns F.C. PHB #2 4:2
Sun, Jun 30 8:20 p.m. MIRANDA REAL ESTATE Tekkerslovokia 2.0 PHB #3 1:0
Sun, Jul 7 8:20 p.m. MIRANDA REAL ESTATE Brooktown Bombers PHB #4 2:4
Sun, Jul 14 8:20 p.m. Tekkerslovokia 2.0 MIRANDA REAL ESTATE PHB #2 5:4
* indicates playoff match