Tropical

Team Management
Manager: Jezrael Hernandez
Assistant Manager: Cesar Gutierrez
Year Established: 2015
Tropical Team MVP
2018 Mario Lopez (99)
Sunday Men's Open Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Tekkerslovokia 2.0 5 3 1 1 10
Brooktown Bombers 4 3 0 1 10
Unicorns F.C. 4 3 1 0 9
Tropical 5 3 2 0 9
Stoke City 4 2 2 0 6
Union F.C. 5 1 2 2 5
La Seleccion 5 1 3 1 4
Colo-Colo FC 4 1 3 0 3
MIRANDA REAL ESTATE 4 0 3 1 1
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Tropical Trophy Case +
Tropical Roster
Player Name
1 Albert Ramirez
2 Angel Cano
3 Anthony Petrosyan
4 Antonio Orozco (00)
5 Cesar Gutierrez
6 Chris Oleta
7 Danny Cabrera
8 Devon Watson
9 Eduardo Hernandez
10 Ernesto Franco
11 Estevan Hernandez
12 Gilmar Bautista
13 Issac Medina
14 Jason Chang
15 Jezrael Hernandez
16 Juan Olea Jr
17 Kevin Reyes (00)
18 Mario Lopez (99)
19 Mario Castillo
20 Oscar Franco
21 Oscar Monzon
Tropical Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Apr 7 8:20 p.m. Colo-Colo FC Tropical PHB #3 5:0
Sun, Apr 14 8:20 p.m. Tekkerslovokia 2.0 Tropical PHB #1 6:3
Sun, Apr 28 8:20 p.m. La Seleccion Tropical PHB #4 1:3
Sun, May 5 8:20 p.m. Union F.C. Tropical PHB #1 2:4
Sun, May 19 8:20 p.m. MIRANDA REAL ESTATE Tropical PHB #4 0:5
Sun, Jun 2 8:20 p.m. Tropical Unicorns F.C. PHB #3
Sun, Jun 9 midnight La Seleccion Tropical PHB #0
Sun, Jun 16 8:20 p.m. Tropical Brooktown Bombers PHB #4
Sun, Jun 23 8:20 p.m. Tropical Stoke City PHB #1
Sun, Jun 30 8:20 p.m. Tropical **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** PHB #2
Sun, Jul 7 midnight Colo-Colo FC Tropical PHB #0
Sun, Jul 14 8:20 p.m. Tekkerslovokia 2.0 Tropical PHB #3
* indicates playoff match