English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Stoke City
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Joshua Wiggins
Assistant Manager: Nathaniel Guizzo
Year Established: 2018
Stoke City Team MVP
2018 Pierce Che
Sunday Men's Open Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Brooktown Bombers 10 7 1 2 22
Tekkerslovokia 2.0 10 6 3 1 19
Tropical 10 5 3 2 17
Unicorns F.C. 10 5 4 1 16
Stoke City 10 5 3 2 15
MIRANDA REAL ESTATE 10 4 5 1 12
La Seleccion 10 2 5 3 9
Union F.C. 11 2 7 2 6
Colo-Colo FC 7 1 6 0 1
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
X2
X2
X0
X0
Stoke City Trophy Case +
Stoke City Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Wiggins
2 Austen Lewis (93)
3 Branden Marquez
4 Brayden Campos
5 Bruce Young
6 Bryce Rogers
7 Caydon Redin
8 Colton Redin
9 Dakota Jacobsen
10 Doroteo Chavez
11 Hector Gonzalez (99)
12 Jackson Nissen
13 Jaime Gomez
14 James "Adam" Moniz
15 Joshua Wiggins
16 Max Valdes
17 Miguel Avila
18 Nathaniel Guizzo
19 Omar Martinez Bajana
20 Oumar Cisse
21 Pierce Che
22 Stevie Gonzalez
23 Tim Pacheco
Stoke City Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Apr 7 8:20 p.m. Brooktown Bombers Stoke City PHB #4 2:1
Sun, Apr 14 8:20 p.m. MIRANDA REAL ESTATE Stoke City PHB #4 0:2
Sun, Apr 28 midnight Stoke City **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** PHB #0
Sun, May 5 8:20 p.m. Stoke City Colo-Colo FC PHB #3 2:0
Sun, May 19 8:20 p.m. Stoke City Tekkerslovokia 2.0 PHB #3 2:3
Sun, Jun 2 8:20 p.m. Stoke City La Seleccion PHB #1 3:3
Sun, Jun 9 midnight Stoke City **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** PHB #0
Sun, Jun 23 8:20 p.m. Union F.C. Stoke City PHB #1 2:3
Sun, Jun 30 midnight Stoke City Colo-Colo FC PHB #0 5:0
Sun, Jun 30 8:20 p.m. Tropical Stoke City PHB #1 0:0
Sun, Jul 7 8:20 p.m. Unicorns F.C. Stoke City PHB #2 4:0
Sun, Jul 14 8:20 p.m. Unicorns F.C. Stoke City PHB #3 0:2
* indicates playoff match