**BYE WEEK - NO GAME**
team.name
Team Management
Manager:
Year Established: 2014
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Team MVP
Sunday Men's Open Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Tekkerslovokia 2.0 5 3 1 1 10
Brooktown Bombers 4 3 0 1 10
Unicorns F.C. 4 3 1 0 9
Tropical 5 3 2 0 9
Stoke City 4 2 2 0 6
Union F.C. 5 1 2 2 5
La Seleccion 5 1 3 1 4
Colo-Colo FC 4 1 3 0 3
MIRANDA REAL ESTATE 4 0 3 1 1
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Trophy Case +
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Roster
Player Name
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Apr 7 midnight Unicorns F.C. **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** PHB #0
Sun, Apr 14 midnight Brooktown Bombers **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** PHB #0
Sun, Apr 28 midnight Stoke City **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** PHB #0
Sun, May 5 midnight MIRANDA REAL ESTATE **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** PHB #0
Sun, May 19 midnight **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Colo-Colo FC PHB #0
Sun, Jun 2 midnight **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Tekkerslovokia 2.0 PHB #0
Sun, Jun 9 8:20 p.m. Stoke City **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** PHB #1
Sun, Jun 16 8:20 p.m. **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** La Seleccion PHB #3
Sun, Jun 23 midnight **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Union F.C. PHB #0
Sun, Jun 30 8:20 p.m. Tropical **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** PHB #2
Sun, Jul 7 8:20 p.m. Unicorns F.C. **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** PHB #1
Sun, Jul 14 8:20 p.m. Brooktown Bombers **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** PHB #1
* indicates playoff match