English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Union F.C.
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Rosendo Orozco
Assistant Manager: Danny Garcia
Year Established: 2015
Union F.C. Team MVP
2018 Nate Merrill
Sunday Men's Open Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Brooktown Bombers 10 7 1 2 22
Tekkerslovokia 2.0 10 6 3 1 19
Tropical 10 5 3 2 17
Unicorns F.C. 10 5 4 1 16
Stoke City 10 5 3 2 15
MIRANDA REAL ESTATE 10 4 5 1 12
La Seleccion 10 2 5 3 9
Union F.C. 11 2 7 2 6
Colo-Colo FC 7 1 6 0 1
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X0
X0
X1
Union F.C. Trophy Case +
Union F.C. Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Rios
2 Ambrose Lisowe
3 Andrew Vidales(89)
4 Carlos Bailon
5 Efren Mora Rivera
6 Elias Dominguez
7 Fernando Molina
8 Jaime Gonzales
9 Jesus Escobedo
10 Jose Rosas
11 Joshua Alvarez
12 Juan Roman
13 Kevin Fontes (82)
14 Nate Merrill
15 Oscar Mendoza
16 Rey Dina
17 Rigo Dominguez
18 Rigoberto Melendez
19 Rosendo Orozco
Union F.C. Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Apr 7 8:20 p.m. Tekkerslovokia 2.0 Union F.C. PHB #1 4:4
Sun, Apr 14 8:20 p.m. La Seleccion Union F.C. PHB #2 2:3
Sun, Apr 28 8:20 p.m. MIRANDA REAL ESTATE Union F.C. PHB #1 1:1
Sun, May 5 8:20 p.m. Union F.C. Tropical PHB #1 2:4
Sun, May 19 8:20 p.m. Union F.C. Unicorns F.C. PHB #2 1:2
Sun, Jun 2 8:20 p.m. Union F.C. Brooktown Bombers PHB #2 1:2
Sun, Jun 9 8:20 p.m. MIRANDA REAL ESTATE Union F.C. PHB #3 5:0
Sun, Jun 23 8:20 p.m. Union F.C. Stoke City PHB #1 2:3
Sun, Jun 30 8:20 p.m. Union F.C. La Seleccion PHB #2 2:3
Sun, Jul 7 8:20 p.m. Tekkerslovokia 2.0 Union F.C. PHB #1 5:0
Sun, Jul 14 7:20 p.m. Brooktown Bombers Union F.C. PHB #1 1:2
* indicates playoff match