Union F.C.
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Rosendo Orozco
Assistant Manager: Danny Garcia
Year Established: 2015
Union F.C. Team MVP
2018 Nate Merrill
Sunday Men's Open Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Tekkerslovokia 2.0 5 3 1 1 10
Brooktown Bombers 4 3 0 1 10
Unicorns F.C. 4 3 1 0 9
Tropical 5 3 2 0 9
Stoke City 4 2 2 0 6
Union F.C. 5 1 2 2 5
La Seleccion 5 1 3 1 4
Colo-Colo FC 4 1 3 0 3
MIRANDA REAL ESTATE 4 0 3 1 1
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X0
X0
X1
Union F.C. Trophy Case +
Union F.C. Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Rios
2 Andrew Vidales(89)
3 Carlos Bailon
4 Efren Mora Rivera
5 Elias Dominguez
6 Fernando Molina
7 Jesus Escobedo
8 Jose Rosas
9 Kevin Fontes (82)
10 Nate Merrill
11 Rey Dina
12 Rigo Dominguez
13 Rigoberto Melendez
14 Rosendo Orozco
Union F.C. Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Apr 7 8:20 p.m. Tekkerslovokia 2.0 Union F.C. PHB #1 4:4
Sun, Apr 14 8:20 p.m. La Seleccion Union F.C. PHB #2 2:3
Sun, Apr 28 8:20 p.m. MIRANDA REAL ESTATE Union F.C. PHB #1 1:1
Sun, May 5 8:20 p.m. Union F.C. Tropical PHB #1 2:4
Sun, May 19 8:20 p.m. Union F.C. Unicorns F.C. PHB #2 1:2
Sun, Jun 2 8:20 p.m. Union F.C. Brooktown Bombers PHB #2
Sun, Jun 9 8:20 p.m. MIRANDA REAL ESTATE Union F.C. PHB #3
Sun, Jun 16 8:20 p.m. Union F.C. Stoke City PHB #1
Sun, Jun 23 midnight **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Union F.C. PHB #0
Sun, Jun 30 8:20 p.m. Colo-Colo FC Union F.C. PHB #1
Sun, Jul 7 8:20 p.m. Tekkerslovokia 2.0 Union F.C. PHB #2
Sun, Jul 14 midnight La Seleccion Union F.C. PHB #0
* indicates playoff match