Unicorns F.C.
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Dillon Mcleod
Year Established: 2018
Unicorns F.C. Team MVP
2018 Corey Moore
Sunday Men's Open Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Tekkerslovokia 2.0 5 3 1 1 10
Brooktown Bombers 4 3 0 1 10
Unicorns F.C. 4 3 1 0 9
Tropical 5 3 2 0 9
Stoke City 4 2 2 0 6
Union F.C. 5 1 2 2 5
La Seleccion 5 1 3 1 4
Colo-Colo FC 4 1 3 0 3
MIRANDA REAL ESTATE 4 0 3 1 1
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
X1
X0
X0
X0
Unicorns F.C. Trophy Case +
Unicorns F.C. Roster
Player Name
1 Adalberto Ocampo (99)
2 Angel Molina
3 Charlie Moore
4 Chuck Moore
5 Corey Moore
6 David Enriquez
7 Dillon Mcleod
8 Henry Renteria
9 Jacob Marin
10 Johan Molina
11 Jonathan Wille
12 Kevin Sanchez (96)
13 Kevin Curley
14 Luis Molina
15 Matthew Koester
16 Michael Bedolla
17 Octavio Sanchez
18 Romeo Hernandez
19 Tim Pacheco
Unicorns F.C. Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Apr 7 midnight Unicorns F.C. **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** PHB #0
Sun, Apr 14 8:20 p.m. Unicorns F.C. Colo-Colo FC PHB #3 3:0
Sun, Apr 28 8:20 p.m. Tekkerslovokia 2.0 Unicorns F.C. PHB #3 6:4
Sun, May 5 8:20 p.m. La Seleccion Unicorns F.C. PHB #4 2:4
Sun, May 19 8:20 p.m. Union F.C. Unicorns F.C. PHB #2 1:2
Sun, Jun 2 8:20 p.m. Tropical Unicorns F.C. PHB #3
Sun, Jun 9 8:20 p.m. Tekkerslovokia 2.0 Unicorns F.C. PHB #4
Sun, Jun 16 8:20 p.m. MIRANDA REAL ESTATE Unicorns F.C. PHB #2
Sun, Jun 23 8:20 p.m. Unicorns F.C. Brooktown Bombers PHB #4
Sun, Jun 30 midnight Unicorns F.C. Stoke City PHB #0
Sun, Jul 7 8:20 p.m. Unicorns F.C. **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** PHB #1
Sun, Jul 14 8:20 p.m. Unicorns F.C. Colo-Colo FC PHB #2
* indicates playoff match