English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Unicorns F.C.
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Dillon Mcleod
Year Established: 2018
Unicorns F.C. Team MVP
2018 Corey Moore
Sunday Men's Open Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Brooktown Bombers 10 7 1 2 22
Tekkerslovokia 2.0 10 6 3 1 19
Tropical 10 5 3 2 17
Unicorns F.C. 10 5 4 1 16
Salford City F.C. 10 5 3 2 15
Miranda Real Estate 10 4 5 1 12
La Seleccion 10 2 5 3 9
Union F.C. 11 2 7 2 6
Colo-Colo FC 7 1 6 0 1
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
X2
X0
X0
X0
Unicorns F.C. Trophy Case +
Unicorns F.C. Roster
Player Name
1 Adalberto Ocampo (99)
2 Angel Molina
3 Charlie Moore
4 Chuck Moore
5 Corey Moore
6 David Enriquez
7 Dillon Mcleod
8 Henry Renteria
9 Jacob Marin
10 Johan Molina
11 Jonathan Wille
12 Kevin Sanchez (96)
13 Kevin Curley
14 Luis Molina
15 Matthew Koester
16 Mauricio Garcia
17 Michael Bedolla
18 Octavio Sanchez
19 Romeo Hernandez
20 Tim Pacheco
21 Xavier Molina
Unicorns F.C. Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Apr 7 midnight Unicorns F.C. **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** BYE WEEK = NO GAME #0
Sun, Apr 14 8:20 p.m. Unicorns F.C. Colo-Colo FC PHB #3 3:0
Sun, Apr 28 8:20 p.m. Tekkerslovokia 2.0 Unicorns F.C. PHB #3 6:4
Sun, May 5 8:20 p.m. La Seleccion Unicorns F.C. PHB #4 2:4
Sun, May 19 8:20 p.m. Union F.C. Unicorns F.C. PHB #2 1:2
Sun, Jun 2 8:20 p.m. Tropical Unicorns F.C. PHB #3 2:0
Sun, Jun 9 8:20 p.m. Tekkerslovokia 2.0 Unicorns F.C. PHB #4 3:4
Sun, Jun 23 8:20 p.m. Miranda Real Estate Unicorns F.C. PHB #2 4:2
Sun, Jun 30 8:20 p.m. Unicorns F.C. Brooktown Bombers PHB #4 2:2
Sun, Jul 7 8:20 p.m. Unicorns F.C. Salford City F.C. PHB #2 4:0
Sun, Jul 14 8:20 p.m. Unicorns F.C. Salford City F.C. PHB #3 0:2
* indicates playoff match