English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
AYSO All Stars
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Chris Martin Gonzalez
Year Established: 2022
AYSO All Stars Team MVP
Sunday Coed Open Spring 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
Sharp Shooters 2.0 FC 9 8 0 1 25
FC Red Bulls 9 7 1 1 22
Hooligans 9 6 2 1 18
Centurion FC 9 5 3 1 16
FC Leon 9 4 4 1 13
Matadors 9 5 4 0 11
Los Gatos 9 3 5 1 10
Temecula FC Coed 9 3 6 0 9
The Pink Panthers 10 1 9 0 3
AYSO All Stars 10 1 9 0 1
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
AYSO All Stars Trophy Case +
AYSO All Stars Roster
Player Name
1 Brittlee Riddle
2 Chris Martin Gonzalez
3 Eric Salas
4 Francis Lozada
5 Jonathan Aispuro
6 Jose Herrera
7 Jose Palacios
8 Joseph Renteria
9 Kailyn Mills
10 Kaytie Williamson
11 Kevin Sanchez (RSC)
12 Mario Arteaga
13 Martin Raphael Gonzalez
14 Mauricio Herrera
15 Travis Risco
AYSO All Stars Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Apr 10 6:05 p.m. Matadors AYSO All Stars PHB #4 8:3
Sun, Apr 24 6:05 p.m. AYSO All Stars Centurion FC PHB #4 2:4
Sun, May 1 6:05 p.m. AYSO All Stars The Pink Panthers PHB #4 1:3
Sun, May 15 5 p.m. FC Leon AYSO All Stars PHB #2 7:3
Sun, May 22 5 p.m. Sharp Shooters 2.0 FC AYSO All Stars PHB #2 5:0
Sun, Jun 5 5 p.m. FC Red Bulls AYSO All Stars PHB #2 6:1
Sun, Jun 12 5 p.m. AYSO All Stars Los Gatos PHB #2 0:5
Sun, Jun 19 5 p.m. Temecula FC Coed AYSO All Stars PHB #2 5:0
Sun, Jun 26 5 p.m. Hooligans AYSO All Stars PHB #1 5:0
Sun, Jul 3 6:05 p.m. The Pink Panthers AYSO All Stars PHB #4 3:5
* indicates playoff match