English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
The Pink Panthers
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Adolfo Miranda
Year Established: 2021
The Pink Panthers Team MVP
2019 Megan Tunnell
Sunday Coed Open Spring 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
Sharp Shooters 2.0 FC 9 8 0 1 25
FC Red Bulls 9 7 1 1 22
Hooligans 9 6 2 1 18
Centurion FC 9 5 3 1 16
FC Leon 9 4 4 1 13
Matadors 9 5 4 0 11
Los Gatos 9 3 5 1 10
Temecula FC Coed 9 3 6 0 9
The Pink Panthers 10 1 9 0 3
AYSO All Stars 10 1 9 0 1
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
The Pink Panthers Trophy Case +
The Pink Panthers Roster
Player Name
1 Adolfo Miranda
2 Adrian Ladynski
3 Alex Anwar
4 Grant McArthur
5 Ivan Rojas
6 Jose Elias
7 Kenny Fong
8 Lourdes Reyna
9 Mark Aguilera
10 Matthew Armeni
11 Melinda McLaughlin
12 Michael McMillan
13 Miguel Rojas
14 Niomi Acfalle
15 Rachel Acfalle
16 Victor Manuel Gomez
17 Xavier Parada
The Pink Panthers Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Apr 10 5 p.m. The Pink Panthers Sharp Shooters 2.0 FC PHB #2 0:5
Sun, Apr 24 3 p.m. The Pink Panthers Los Gatos PHB #1 0:5
Sun, May 1 6:05 p.m. AYSO All Stars The Pink Panthers PHB #4 1:3
Sun, May 15 5 p.m. Matadors The Pink Panthers PHB #1 5:0
Sun, May 22 6:05 p.m. The Pink Panthers Matadors PHB #4 2:7
Sun, Jun 5 6:05 p.m. The Pink Panthers Centurion FC PHB #4 1:6
Sun, Jun 12 6:05 p.m. The Pink Panthers FC Leon PHB #4 3:4
Sun, Jun 19 5 p.m. Hooligans The Pink Panthers PHB #4 6:1
Sun, Jun 26 5 p.m. The Pink Panthers Temecula FC Coed PHB #2 0:5
Sun, Jul 3 6:05 p.m. The Pink Panthers AYSO All Stars PHB #4 3:5
* indicates playoff match